Профессиональные деко соленые водные креветки Высокая плотность культивирования РАН | Deco производителей

Профессиональные деко соленые водные креветки Высокая плотность культивирования РАН | Deco производителей

Культура морской воды Deco RAS (рециркулирующая система аквакультуры) специально разработана для культивирования морских жителей, живущих в соленых водных условиях. Система в основном состоит из белкового скиммера, биофильтра, барабанного фильтра. Система способна удерживать рабочую воду с 10 м³ до 500 м³.

Основное оборудование:

Фильтр барабана, белковый скиммер, биофильтр, кислородное устройство, УФ-стерилизатор, шкаф управления и так далее.


ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Телефон: 0086-13902281550
Эл. адрес: kanyip@decoeng.com.cn
телефон: 0086-020-8450 3793
Интернет сайт: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
Этот продукт может быть использован в местах общественного собрания, таких как школы, театры, места поклонения и рабочем месте.

Вопросы-Ответы

1. Что это деловая миссия Деко?
Клиенты заботятся о своем рыбном бизнесе, а деко заботится о воде для своей рыбы.
2. Что в основном делает наша компания?
Как профессиональный поставщик систем поддержки водной жизни и рециркуляции системы аквакультуры. DECO не только поставляет высококачественные продукты, но также предоставляют комплексные решения для бизнеса аквакультуры и аквариума для наших клиентов.
3. Какой наш основной бизнес?
В течение многих лет деко привержена аквакультуре и аквариумам промышленности в Китае, пропагандируя научные концепции водной жизни и охраны окружающей среды и является компанией в Китае, чтобы полностью ввести продвинутую немецкую технологию поддержки в водной жизни. Компания предлагает комплексные решения поддержки водной жизни для аквакультуры и аквариума бизнеса и предоставляют высококачественные системы жизнеобеспечения и РАН как к международным, так и на внутреннем рынках. DECO AquaCulture Biotechnology Co. Ltd специализируется на исследовании технологий аквакультуры и промышленно развитым культивированием различных водных видов, особенно интенсивных проектов аквакультуры. Он обеспечивает техническую поддержку для отечественных и зарубежных аквакультурных проектов, в которых применяется технология RAS.

Преимущества

1.deCo - это пионер в Китае для интеграции процесса дезинфекции озона в его собственной спроектированной системе RAS DECOFFACC и содействует концепции на внутреннем рынке аквакультуры с 2001 года. Технология использовалась в течение многих лет и широко применяется и стабильно в многочисленных и зарубежные проекты в экспериментах и ​​аквакультуре.
2.DECO был строго в соответствии с существенными требованиями системы менеджмента качества ISO9001, тем временем оборудование было сертифицировано CE. Все оборудование, изготовленное деко, должно быть строго проверено перед доставкой для обеспечения стабильности и качества. Оборудование, которое мы предоставляем, удобно для установки, эффективно в энергосбережении и имеет длительные жизненные циклы.
3. Технология дезинфекции озона Deco специально разработана и изготовлена ​​для рыбных хозяйств наземных рыбных хозяйств, с передовыми и инновационными концепциями и технологическими патентами. Оборудование интегрировано с функциями автоматического сбоя тревоги, такими как нулевой сигнал тревоги озона, сигнализация подземной воды, сигнализация перегрева& ESD, тревоги сбоя схемы и некоторые другие функции, которые обеспечивают безопасное необъявленное рабочее условие.
4. В дополнениех, запатентованном белковом скиммере деко, который принимает интегрированный дизайн струйного инжектора с помощью немецкой технологии Venturi и уникальной структурой реакционной камеры, способен отделить и фильтруют более 90% частиц реакции и растворимы. Жидкие белки, которые мало 20 мкм. Может использоваться вместе с генератором озона для дезинфекции воды.

О деко

DECO International Ltd. был основан в 1993 году. В качестве профессионального эксперта в области жизнеобеспечения решений для морской жизни DECO интегрировал немецкие технологии с ее проектированием и разработал свои запатентованные технологии в аквакультуре и аквариумном режиме. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co. Ltd представляет собой производство и поставку RAS (рециркулируя систему аквакультуры) и систем жизнеобеспечения для рыбных хозяйств и аквариумов наземных рыбных хозяйств и аквариумов более 20 лет. Деко посвящено предоставлению интегрированных решений вашего бизнеса, связанного с поддержанием морской жизни. Исходя из требований клиентов, Deco может обеспечить экологически чистые, энергосберегающие решения и поставлять высококачественные и надежные системы поддержки водных жизней для различных видов культурной рыбы. Мы управляем качеством воды для вашего рыбного бизнеса.
Высокоразмерная точность является выдающейся точкой продукта. Расширенные режущие инструменты и методы применяются для обеспечения точности его размерности.

Вопросы-Ответы

1. Когда это было установлено?
DECO International Ltd. была основана в 1993 году. Гуанчжоу Деко аквакультура оборудование Co., Ltd была основана в 1996 году.
2. Что наш основной бизнес?
В течение многих лет деко привержена аквакультуре и аквариумам промышленности в Китае, пропагандируя научные концепции водной жизни и охраны окружающей среды и является компанией в Китае, чтобы полностью ввести продвинутую немецкую технологию поддержки в водной жизни. Компания предлагает комплексные решения поддержки водной жизни для аквакультуры и аквариума бизнеса и предоставляют высококачественные системы жизнеобеспечения и РАН как к международным, так и на внутреннем рынках. DECO AquaCulture Biotechnology Co. Ltd специализируется на исследовании технологий аквакультуры и промышленно развитым культивированием различных водных видов, особенно интенсивных проектов аквакультуры. Он обеспечивает техническую поддержку для отечественных и зарубежных аквакультурных проектов, в которых применяется технология RAS.
3. Что это деловая миссия деко?
Клиенты заботятся о своем рыбном бизнесе, а деко заботится о воде для своей рыбы.

Преимущества

1.deCo - это пионер в Китае для интеграции процесса дезинфекции озона в его собственной спроектированной системе RAS DECOFFACC и содействует концепции на внутреннем рынке аквакультуры с 2001 года. Технология использовалась в течение многих лет и широко применяется и стабильно в многочисленных и зарубежные проекты в экспериментах и ​​аквакультуре.
2.DECO, основанный в 1993 году, посвятил индустрию системы поддержки жизни для аквариумных декоративных рыб и рециркулирующих систем аквакультуры более 20 лет. Деко является известным поставщиком РАН к отечественным и зарубежным клиентам для проектов, выполняемых, в которых мы обеспечиваем высокое качество продукции и индивидуальные решения. Мы обслуживаем клиентов с прагматичным, ориентированным на клиента подход и инновационным духом.
3. AS Профессиональный поставщик, деко не только поставляют высококачественные продукты, но также обеспечивают интегрированное решение аквакультуры нашим клиентам.
4. У нас есть экспертная команда, работающая как в Китае, так и в Германии, чтобы обеспечить систематические консалтинговые услуги интегрированных решений для земельных рыбных хозяйств РАН (рециркулирующая система аквакультуры) и решений о поддержке аквариума. Для аквакультуры наша системное оборудование может охватить полные этапы жизни от взрослости, инкубатория, питомника и роста. Наша профессиональная техническая команда может предоставлять ориентированные на клиента услуги от дизайна, изготовления, монтажа и обслуживания.

О деко

DECO International Ltd. был основан в 1993 году. В качестве профессионального эксперта в области жизнеобеспечения решений для морской жизни DECO интегрировал немецкие технологии с ее проектированием и разработал свои запатентованные технологии в аквакультуре и аквариумном режиме. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co. Ltd представляет собой производство и поставку RAS (рециркулируя систему аквакультуры) и систем жизнеобеспечения для рыбных хозяйств и аквариумов наземных рыбных хозяйств и аквариумов более 20 лет. Деко посвящено предоставлению интегрированных решений вашего бизнеса, связанного с поддержанием морской жизни. Исходя из требований клиентов, Deco может обеспечить экологически чистые, энергосберегающие решения и поставлять высококачественные и надежные системы поддержки водных жизней для различных видов культурной рыбы. Мы управляем качеством воды для вашего рыбного бизнеса.

Водоочистка

10т / час до 500 м3 / час или более, и мы настроим для вас систему.


рыбное хозяйство оборудование культура креветок
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Вложение:

Professional DECO salty water shrimp high density culturing RAS | DECO manufacturers

Professional DECO salty water shrimp high density culturing RAS | DECO manufacturers

DECO Seawater culture RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) is specially designed for culturing marine lives living in salty water environments. The system mainly consists of a protein skimmer, biofilter, drum filter. The system is able to hold operating water from 10m³ to 500m³.

Main equipment:

Drum filter,protein skimmer,bio-filter,oxygen device,uv sterilizer,control cabinet,and so on.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
This product can be used in places of public assembly such as schools, theatres, places of worship and the workplace.

FAQ

1.What is DECO's business mission?
The customers care about their fish business while DECO takes care of the water for their fish.
2.What does our company mainly do?
As a professional supplier of aquatic life support system and recirculation aquaculture system. DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated solutions for aquaculture and aquarium business to our customers.
3.What is our core business?
Over the years, DECO has been committed to the aquaculture and aquarium industries in China, advocating scientific concepts of aquatic life and environmental protection, and is a company in China to fully introduce advanced German aquatic life support system technology. The company has been offering integrated solutions of aquatic life support for aquaculture and aquarium business and has been supplying high-quality life support systems and RAS to both international and domestic markets. DECO Aquaculture Biotechnology Co. Ltd specializes in the research of aquaculture technology and industrialized culturing of various aquatic species, especially the intensive aquaculture projects. It provides technical support for domestic and overseas aquaculture projects in which RAS technology is applied.

Advantages

1.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
2.DECO has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of the ISO9001 quality management system, meanwhile, the equipment has been certified with CE. All the equipment manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply is convenient for installation, efficient in energy-saving, and has long life cycles.
3.The DECO ozone disinfection system is specially designed and manufactured for land-based fish farms, with advanced and innovative concepts and technological patents. The equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm, and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.
4.In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, which adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used together with an ozone generator for water disinfection.

About DECO

DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. As a professional expert in life support solutions for marine lives, DECO has integrated German technology with its design and developed its own patented technologies in aquaculture and aquarium water treatment. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co. Ltd has been manufacturing and supplying RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) and life support systems for land based fish farms and aquariums for more than 20 years. DECO is devoted to providing integrated solutions to your business related to sustaining marine lives. Based on the demands of the customers, DECO is able to provide eco-friendly, energy-saving solutions and supply high-quality and reliable aquatic life support systems for different kinds of cultured fish. We manage the water quality for your fish business.
High dimensional accuracy is the prominent point of the product. Advanced cutting tools and techniques are applied to ensure its dimension precision.

FAQ

1.When was it established?
DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Co., Ltd was founded in 1996.
2.What is our core business?
Over the years, DECO has been committed to the aquaculture and aquarium industries in China, advocating scientific concepts of aquatic life and environmental protection, and is a company in China to fully introduce advanced German aquatic life support system technology. The company has been offering integrated solutions of aquatic life support for aquaculture and aquarium business and has been supplying high-quality life support systems and RAS to both international and domestic markets. DECO Aquaculture Biotechnology Co. Ltd specializes in the research of aquaculture technology and industrialized culturing of various aquatic species, especially the intensive aquaculture projects. It provides technical support for domestic and overseas aquaculture projects in which RAS technology is applied.
3.What is DECO's business mission?
The customers care about their fish business while DECO takes care of the water for their fish.

Advantages

1.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
2.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.
3.As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.
4.We have an expert team working in both China and Germany to provide systematic consulting services of integrated solutions for land-based fish farm RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) and aquarium life support solutions. For aquaculture, our system equipment is able to cover the full life stages from broodstock, hatchery, nursery, and grow-out. Our professional technical team is able to provide customer-oriented services from design, manufacturing, installation, and maintenance.

About DECO

DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. As a professional expert in life support solutions for marine lives, DECO has integrated German technology with its design and developed its own patented technologies in aquaculture and aquarium water treatment. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co. Ltd has been manufacturing and supplying RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) and life support systems for land based fish farms and aquariums for more than 20 years. DECO is devoted to providing integrated solutions to your business related to sustaining marine lives. Based on the demands of the customers, DECO is able to provide eco-friendly, energy-saving solutions and supply high-quality and reliable aquatic life support systems for different kinds of cultured fish. We manage the water quality for your fish business.

Water Treatment Capacity

10T/Hr to 500m3/Hr or more,and we will costomize the system for you.


fish farm equipment shrimp culture
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: