البيع بالجملة هبة ملح البحر مع سعر جيد - ديكو

البيع بالجملة هبة ملح البحر مع سعر جيد - ديكو

كان DECO بدقة وفقا للمتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، وفي الوقت نفسه، تم اعتماد المعدات مع CE. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات التي تصنعها ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة للتثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ولديها دورات حياة طويلة.

تم تطوير ملح البحر الاصطناعي Heka وإنتاجه مع معرفة كيف من ألمانيا.
يتم إثراء ملح البحر بالكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والكاليوم والكلوريد والكربون واليود والفلور. نحن نستخدم فقط المواد الكيميائية الحديثة.
تعليمات للإستخدام:
تذوب ملح البحر في الكمية المطلوبة في الماء تحت التحريك والتهدئة النشطة. سوف يتم حلها بسرعة وبعد 3 ساعات، إنها جاهزة للاستخدام.
يلقي ملح البحر Heka للنتائج العلمية لكنه لا يحتوي على الشوائب الضارة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8554 0749
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WeChat: +8618126741396
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة، يمكن لهذا المنتج زيادة معدل دوران المبيعات الإجمالي لأنه في الوصول إلى العملاء وعلى مرئي أيضا.

التعليمات

1. ما هي فلسفتنا؟
يهتم العملاء بأعمالهم السمكية أثناء قيام ديكو بعناية بالماء لأسماكهم.
2.ما هو جوهرنا؟
على مر السنين، تلتزم Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Co.، Ltd بصناعات الاستزراع المائي وحوض السمك في الصين، الدعوة إلى المفاهيم العلمية للحياة المائية وحماية البيئة، وهي الأولى والوحيدة في الصين لإدخال الحياة المائية المائية المتقدمة بالكامل دعم تكنولوجيا النظام. تقدم الشركة حلولا متكاملة لدعم الحياة المائية لأعمال الاستزراع المائي وأعمال حوض السمك وتضخم نظام دعم الحياة عالية الجودة ورأس إلى كل من الأسواق الدولية والمحلية. شركة ديكو تربية الأحياء المائية Biothechnology المحدودة متخصصة في بحث تكنولوجيا الاستزراع المائي والزراعة الصناعية من مختلف الأنواع المائية، وخاصة مشاريع الاستزراع المائي المكثف. يوفر الدعم الفني لمشاريع الاستزراع المائي المحلي والخارج الذي يتم فيه تطبيق تكنولوجيا رأس الراس.
3. متى تم تأسيسها؟
تأسست DECO International Ltd. في عام 1993. تأسست شركة Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Co.، Ltd في عام 1996.

مزايا

1. لدينا فريق خبير يعمل في كل من الصين وألمانيا لتوفير خدمات استشارية منهجية للحلول المتكاملة لزراعة الأسماك الرادوية (نظام تدوير الاستزراع المائي) وحلول دعم الحياة الحوض. بالنسبة لتربية الأحياء المائية، فإن معدات النظام الخاصة بنا قادرة على تغطية مراحل الحياة الكاملة من الحضنة والخرسانة والحضانة والزراعة. إن فريقنا الفني المهني قادر على توفير خدمات موجهة نحو العملاء من التصميم والتصنيع والتركيب والصيانة.
2.DECO، التي تأسست في عام 1993، مكتسة لصناعة نظام دعم الحياة لصناعة السمك الزخرفي الحوض وإعادة تدوير أنظمة الاستزراع المائي لأكثر من 20 عاما. DECO هو مورد RAS ذو السمعة الطيبة للعملاء المحليين والخارجين للمشاريع التي أجرينا فيها جودة المنتج عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة. لقد كنا نخدم العملاء مع النهج العملي والعملاء الموجهين والروح المبتكرة.
3.Deco هو الرائد في الصين لدمج عملية تطهير الأوزون في DecofcACC المصممة في نظام RAS المصمم وتم تعزيز المفهوم في سوق الاستزراع المائي الداخلي منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت التكنولوجيا خلال السنوات وتطبق على نطاق واسع وفي العديد من المحليين ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.
4. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مقشدة بروتين Deco على براءة اختراع، والذي يعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادر على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والذوبان البروتينات السائلة التي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامه جنبا إلى جنب مع مولد الأوزون لتعريف المياه.

حول ديكو

تأسست DECO International Ltd. في عام 1993. كخبير مهني في حلول دعم الحياة للحياة البحرية، قامت ديكو بتكامل التكنولوجيا الألمانية بتصميمها وتطوير تقنياتها الحاصلة على براءة اختراع في تربية الأحياء المائية ومعالجة مياه الحوض. شركة قوانغتشو ديكو تربية الأحياء المائية التكنولوجيا المحدودة تم تصنيع وتوريد RAS (نظام إعادة تدوير الاستزراع المائي) وأنظمة دعم الحياة لمزارع الأسماك الصناعية وأحواض السمك لأكثر من 20 عاما. مكرسة ديكو لتوفير حلول متكاملة لعملك المتعلق بالحفاظ على الأرواح البحرية. استنادا إلى مطالب العملاء، فإن ديكو قادر على توفير حلول صديقة للبيئة وموفرة للطاقة وتزويد أنظمة دعم الحياة البحرية عالية الجودة وموثوقة لأنواع مختلفة من مشاريع دعم الأسماك والحياة البحرية. نحن ندير جودة المياه لأعمالك الأسماك الخاصة بك.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

Wholesale HEKA Sea Salt with good price - DECO

Wholesale HEKA Sea Salt with good price - DECO

DECO has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of the ISO9001 quality management system, meanwhile, the equipment has been certified with CE. All the equipment manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply is convenient for installation, efficient in energy-saving, and has long life cycles.

HEKA synthetic sea salt is developed and produced with know how from Germany.
The sea salt is enriched with calcium, magnesium, kalium, chloride, carbon, iodine and fluor. We use only state-of-the-art chemicals.
Instruction for use:
Dissolve the sea salt in the requested quantity in water under active stirring and aeration. It will rapidly be dissolved and after 3 hours it is ready for use.
HEKA sea salt corresponds to scientific findings but it does not contain the harmful impurities.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
In the retail industry, this product can increase the overall sales turnover because it is at clients reach and is also visible.

FAQ

1.What is our philosophy?
The customers care about their fish business while DECO takes care of the water for their fish.
2.What is our core?
Over the years, Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Co., Ltd has been committed to the aquaculture and aquarium industries in China, advocating scientific concepts of aquatic life and environmental protection, and is the first and only company in China to fully introduce advanced German aquatic life support system technology. The company has been offering integrated solutions of aquatic life support for aquaculture and aquarium business and has beensupplying high quality life support system and RAS to both international and domestic markets. DECO Aquaculture Biothechnology Co. Ltd specializes in the research of aquaculture technology and industrialized culturing of various aquatic species, especially the intensive aquaculture projects. It provides technical support for domestic and oversea aquaculture projects in which RAS technology are applied.
3.When was it established?
DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Co., Ltd was founded in 1996.

Advantages

1.We have an expert team working in both China and Germany to provide systematic consulting services of integrated solutions for land-based fish farm RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) and aquarium life support solutions. For aquaculture, our system equipment is able to cover the full life stages from broodstock, hatchery, nursery, and grow-out. Our professional technical team is able to provide customer-oriented services from design, manufacturing, installation, and maintenance.
2.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.
3.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
4.In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, which adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used together with an ozone generator for water disinfection.

About DECO

DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. As a professional expert in life support solutions for marine lives, DECO has integrated German technology with its design and developed its own patented technologies in aquaculture and aquarium water treatment. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co. Ltd has been manufacturing and supplying RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) and life support systems for industrial fish farms and aquariums for more than 20 years. DECO is devoted to providing integrated solutions to your business related to sustaining marine lives.  Based on the demands of the customers, DECO is able to provide eco-friendly, energy-saving solutions and supply high-quality and reliable marine life support systems to the different kinds of cultured fish and marine life support projects. We manage the water quality for your fish business.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: