ديكو uv معقم

ديكو uv معقم

مع استقرار كثيف التشعيع العالي، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة تعقيم معقم DECO للأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى 99٪ ويمكن أن تصل حياة التعقيم إلى 9000 ساعة. بعد إشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، يمكن أن تتلف بنية الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي من البكتيريا والفيروسات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء. ، لا يمكن للخلايا تجديدها وإعادة إنتاجها حتى الموت. تحقيق تحقيق الغرض من تعقيم المياه والتنقية للحد من احتمال مرض الأسماك بشكل كبير. شل مصنوعة من الفولاذ البلاستيكي أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

ديكو مخصص ديكو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المصنعين من الصين، كمورد المهنية، لا يعرض ديكو فقط منتجات ذات جودة عالية ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.

مقدمة DECO مقدمة إلى DECO UV معقم ديكو، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة رد الفعل، قادر على فصل أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: kanyip@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

تعتمد فكرة التصميم على البحث عن معيار حياة عالي الجودة.

مزايا

1.DECO، التي تأسست في عام 1993، خصصت لصناعة نظام دعم الحياة لأسماك الزينة الزينة وإعادة تدوير نظم تربية الأحياء المائية لأكثر من 20 عاما. DECO هو مورد RAS ذو السمعة الطيبة للعملاء المحليين والخارجين للمشاريع التي أجرينا فيها جودة المنتج عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة. لقد كنا نخدم العملاء مع النهج العملي والعملاء الموجهين والروح المبتكرة.
2.As المورد المهنية، ولاية ديكو لا توفر فقط منتجات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.
3.DECO هي الرائدة في الصين لدمج عملية التطهير الأوزون في حد ذاتها تصميم RAS نظام DECOFFACC وتم تعزيز هذا المفهوم في السوق المحلي تربية الأحياء المائية منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت هذه التقنية خلال السنوات الماضية وتطبيقها على نطاق واسع ومستقر في العديد المحلية ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.
4. نظام تطهير الأوزون ديكو مصمم خصيصا وتصنيع لبيئة الاستزراع المائي الصناعي، مع مفاهيم متقدمة ومبتكرة براءات اختراع تكنولوجية.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين شركة ديكو الدولية المحدودة والتعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا في مجال النظام الألماني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية المهنية والمحترفين. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.
فحص الجودة الصارمة ل Deco سيتم إجراؤها للقضاء على عيوب الملابس. تشمل عمليات التفتيش دقة الحجم، وقطع القماش الدقة، ونجاعة الرعاية، وهلم جرا.

مزايا

1. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مقشدة بروتين بروتين على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادر على فصل أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والذوبان البروتينات السائلة التي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.
2. لتطهير الديكو الأوزون الجهاز متعدد الإمكانات، والذي يستخدم في مشروع الزراعة، قد تغلب على صعوبات العمل في البيئة الرطبة والتوافق مع حالة عمل المفاعل، والتي توجد على نطاق واسع في المنتجات العامة المصنعة من قبل موردين آخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دمج المعدات مع وظائف إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل إنذار الصفر الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة وبعض الوظائف الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل آمنة غير مراقبة.
3. نظام تطهير الديكو الأوزون مصمم خصيصا وتصنيعها لبيئة الاستزراع المائي الصناعي، مع مفاهيم متقدمة ومبتكرة وبراءات اختراع تكنولوجية.
4.Deco هو رائد في الصين لدمج عملية تطهير الأوزون في DecofcACC المصممة في نظام RAS المصمم، وتعزز المفهوم في سوق الاستزراع المائي الداخلي منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت التكنولوجيا خلال السنوات وتطبق على نطاق واسع وفي العديد من المحليين ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين شركة ديكو الدولية المحدودة والتعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا في مجال النظام الألماني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية المهنية والمحترفين. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

DECO UV Sterilizer

DECO UV Sterilizer

With high irradiation intensity stability,sterilization efficiency of DECO UV sterilizer can reach 99% and sterilization life can be 9000 hours.After UV irradiation,the structure of DNA and RNA of bacterium,viruses and algae microorganisms in water can be damaged.As a result,the cells cannot regenerate and reproduce until death.Thus achieve the purpose of water sterilization and purification to greatly reduce the probability of fish disease.The shell is made of PVC or stainless steel.

DECO Customized DECO UV Sterilizer manufacturers From China,As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.

DECO Intro to DECO UV Sterilizer DECO,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

's design idea is based on the search for a high-quality life standard.

Advantages

1.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.
2.As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.
3.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
4.The DECO ozone disinfection system is specially designed and manufactured for industrialized aquaculture environment, with advanced and innovative concepts and technological patents.

About DECO

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.
Strict quality inspections for DECO  will be conducted to eliminate garment defects. Inspections include size accuracy, cloth cutting precision, seaming quality, and so on.

Advantages

1.In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.
2.For the DECO ozone disinfection all-in-one machine, which is used for the culturing project, has overcome the difficulties of working in humid environment and incompatibility with reactor working condition, which widely exist in the general products manufactured by other suppliers. Meanwhile, the equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.
3.The DECO ozone disinfection system is specially designed and manufactured for industrialized aquaculture environment, with advanced and innovative concepts and technological patents.
4.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.

About DECO

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: