ديكو خزان الأسماك

ديكو خزان الأسماك

خزان PVC قابلة للطي --- ارتفاع التردد لحام الحرارة وتشكيل نسيج نايلون غرامة من المنسوجة بقطعة قماش بولي كلوريد الفينيل على الوجهين المستخدمة في حمام السباحة، القوة البلاستيكية العالية مثل الهيكل العظمي. لديها ميزة المسيل للدموع المقاومة، مثبطات اللهب (حتى BS5852 القياسية في المملكة المتحدة)، ومقاومة الاحتكاك، ومقاومة الشيخوخة، والمظهر الجميل وهلم جرا. إنه سهل التثبيت.

DECO أفضل جودة مصنع خزان الأسماك deco، لتطهير ديكو الأوزون الجهاز متعدد الإمكانات، والذي يستخدم في مشروع الزراعة، قد تغلب على صعوبات العمل في البيئة الرطبة والتوافق مع حالة عمل المفاعل، والتي توجد على نطاق واسع في العام المنتجات المصنعة من قبل موردين آخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دمج المعدات مع وظائف إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل إنذار الصفر الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة وبعض الوظائف الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل آمنة غير مراقبة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: kanyip@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

مع المواد الغذائية الصف PP، فإن خزان PP لديه مزايا لهطول الأمطار غير السامة، القوة العالية والحياة الطويلة.

يمكن تخصيص الشكل والحجم وفقا لعملاء العملاء.

تحتوي الفيبرجلاس على مزايا مقاومة عالية التأثير ومقاومة التآكل الممتازة، وتكلفة منخفضة للتركيب والصيانة والحركة.

مقبولة تماما من قبل شركة ديكو تربية الأحياء المائية تكنولوجيا المحدودة لإرسال عينات مجانية أولا اختبار الجودة.

مزايا

1. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مقشدة بروتين بروتين على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادر على فصل أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والذوبان البروتينات السائلة التي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.
2. لتطهير الديكو الأوزون الجهاز متعدد الإمكانات، والذي يستخدم في مشروع الزراعة، قد تغلب على صعوبات العمل في البيئة الرطبة والتوافق مع حالة عمل المفاعل، والتي توجد على نطاق واسع في المنتجات العامة المصنعة من قبل موردين آخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دمج المعدات مع وظائف إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل إنذار الصفر الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة وبعض الوظائف الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل آمنة غير مراقبة.
3.As المورد المهنية، ديسو ليس فقط توفير منتجات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل الاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.
4.Deco كان بدقة وفقا للمتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات المصنعة من قبل ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة في التثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ودورات الحياة الطويلة.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين شركة ديكو الدولية المحدودة والتعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا في مجال النظام الألماني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية المهنية والمحترفين. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

DECO Fish Tank

DECO Fish Tank

PVC foldable tank---high frequency welding heat and forming of nylon fine woven double-sided PVC coating cloth used for the pool,high strength PVC as the skeleton. It has the feature of resistant tear,flame retardant(up to the UK’s standard BS5852),friction resistance,aging resistance ,beautiful appearance and so on.it is easy to install.

DECO Best Quality DECO Fish Tank Factory,For the DECO ozone disinfection all-in-one machine, which is used for the culturing project, has overcome the difficulties of working in humid environment and incompatibility with reactor working condition, which widely exist in the general products manufactured by other suppliers. Meanwhile, the equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

With food grade PP material,the PP tank has advantages of non-toxic precipitation,high strength and long life.

The shape and size can be customized according to customers'requirements.

Fiberglass has advantages of high impact resistance and excellent corrosion resistance,low cost of installation,maintenance and movement.

It is fully accepted by DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.,Ltd. to send free samples first for  quality testing.

Advantages

1.In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.
2.For the DECO ozone disinfection all-in-one machine, which is used for the culturing project, has overcome the difficulties of working in humid environment and incompatibility with reactor working condition, which widely exist in the general products manufactured by other suppliers. Meanwhile, the equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.
3.As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.
4.Deco has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of ISO9001 quality management system. All the equipment’s manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply are convenient in installation, efficient in energy-saving, and long life-cycles.

About DECO

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: