تم تصميم مرشح DECO الأسطبل مع التكنولوجيا الألمانية و SIEVES SIEVES مضفر مضفر. يمر الماء من داخل الأسطوانة من خلال غربال شبكة في غرفة المياه النظيفة. أثناء ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ المواد الصلبة المعلقة أكبر من حجم ثقوب شبكة على سطح غربال الشبكة ثم غسلها في فتحة جمع من حيث تتدفق من النظام. حجم الشبكة هو من 30μm إلى 100μm. يتم تنشيط نظام الشطف هذا في مرشحات DECO أسطوانة تلقائيا عن طريق التحكم في مستوى المياه أو الموقت. أثناء شطف الأسطوانة ستبدأ بالتناوب في وقت واحد.

DECO أفضل جودة ديكو تصفية طبل التصنيع: كمورد المهنية، لا توفر ديكو فقط منتجات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.


تبني هيكل ل يضمن.

مزايا

1. بالنسبة ل Deco Ozone Disinfection All-in-One-One آلة، والتي يتم استخدامها في مشروع الزراعة، تغلب على صعوبات في العمل في البيئة الرطبة والتوافق مع حالة عمل المفاعل، والتي توجد على نطاق واسع في المنتجات العامة المصنعة من قبل موردين آخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دمج المعدات مع وظائف إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل إنذار الصفر الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة وبعض المهام الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل آمنة غير مراقبة.
2. نظام تطهير الديكو الأوزون مصمم خصيصا وتصنيع بيئة تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية، مع مفاهيم متقدمة ومبتكرة براءات اختراع تكنولوجية.
3.Deco، تأسست في عام 1993، مكرس لصناعة نظام دعم الحياة الأسماك الزينة في حوض السمك وإعادة تدوير أنظمة الاستزراع المائي لأكثر من 20 عاما. DECO هو مورد RAS ذو السمعة الطيبة للعملاء المحليين والخارجين للمشاريع التي أجرينا فيها جودة المنتج عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة. لقد خدنا عملاء مع النهج العملي والعملاء الموجهين والروح المبتكرة.
4.Deco هو الرائد في الصين لدمج عملية تطهير الأوزون في DecofcACC المصممة في نظام RAS المصمم وتعزز المفهوم في سوق الاستزراع المائي الداخلي منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت التكنولوجيا خلال السنوات وتطبق على نطاق واسع وفي العديد من المحليين ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين Deco International Co.، Ltd. التعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا والتكنولوجيا في النظام الألماني. إنها شركة محترفة من المعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية والمؤهلات المهنية المقابلة. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال إدارة الاستزراع المائي الصناعي والحوض في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc موجود على استعداد لدعمه. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. تلتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة المدمجة عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


هاتف:
0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني:
Facebook:
WeChat:
+8613631420764
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

DECO Drum Filter

DECO Drum Filter

DECO drum filter is designed with German technology and double braided mesh sieves.The water passes from the inside of the drum through the mesh sieve into the clean water room. During that, the suspended solids larger than the size of the mesh holes are kept on the surface of the mesh sieve and then washed into the collecting slot from where they flow out of the system.The mesh size is from 30μm to 100μm. This mesh rinsing system in DECO drum filters is activated automatically by water level control or timer. During rinsing the drum will start rotating simultaneously.

DECO Best Quality DECO Drum Filter fabrication: As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13631420764
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WeChat: +8618126741396
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

The adoption of  structure for  ensures the .

Advantages

1.For the DECO ozone disinfection all-in-one machine, which is used for the culturing project, has overcome the difficulties of working in humid environment and incompatibility with reactor working condition, which widely exist in the general products manufactured by other suppliers. Meanwhile, the equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.
2.The DECO ozone disinfection system is specially designed and manufactured for industrialized aquaculture environment, with advanced and innovative concepts and technological patents.
3.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.
4.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.

About DECO

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: