نظام مراقبة المياه ديكو

نظام مراقبة المياه ديكو

IKS نظام مراقبة المياه المستوردة من ميزات المنتج ألمانيا:
1. تركيب داخلي وخارجي ممكن
2. قياس الرقم الهيدروجيني، ORP، درجة الحرارة، القيام، الملوحة، مستوى المياه.
3. كل وحدة القياس والتنظيمية ستعمل أيضا بدون جهاز الكمبيوتر
4. تحديث البرنامج
5. جمع البيانات عبر الإنترنت والتخزين (المتجر أيضا عند إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة)، ​​تحليل البيانات في أي وقت
6. وظيفة الإنذار الصوتية، البصرية، رسالة SMS إلى الهاتف المحمول، الفاكس
7. استفسار البيانات عن بعد عبر وحدة تحكم SMS
8. إدارة المضخات، المغذيات، الأكسجين / الإمداد الجوي، التبريد / التدفئة، أخرى el. المعدات عبر مقبس التبديل

DECO نظام مراقبة المياه ميزات المنتج:
1. التحكم تلقائيا في تداول الترشيح، درجة الحرارة، الضوء،
التطهير، الأوكسجين، إمدادات المياه، الصرف والتغذية
مياه البحر والمياه العذبة.
2. عبر الإنترنت مراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي، درجة الحرارة، درجة الحموضة، ORP،
الموصلية، مستوى السائل، التعكر والضغط الجوي.
3. وفقا للتحكم التلقائي للأكسجين المذاب، فإنه
يبقي مستوى الأكسجين المذاب في الماء. يمكن أن خصم
جودة المياه لتجنب الماء غير المشروط.
4. مع الشبكة والتحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي، يمكن التحقق من ذلك

DECO أفضل مورد نظام مراقبة المياه ديكو، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو الحاصلة على براءة اختراع، التي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادرة على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: kanyip@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
شأن ديكو يتم تنفيذ مصممينا الذين يهدفون إلى الحفاظ على أسلوب حياة العملاء وتحسينه من خلال توصيل منتج ساونا العافية الأكثر فعالية ومبتكرة.

مزايا

1.Deco هو الرائد في الصين لدمج عملية تطهير الأوزون في DecofcACC المصممة في نظام RAS المصمم وتم تعزيز المفهوم في سوق الاستزراع المائي الداخلي منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت التكنولوجيا خلال السنوات وتطبق على نطاق واسع وفي العديد من المحليين ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.
2.Deco كان بدقة وفقا للمتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات المصنعة من قبل ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة في التثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ودورات الحياة الطويلة.
3.As المورد المهنية، ديسو ليس فقط توفير منتجات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل الاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.
4.DECO، التي تأسست في عام 1993، مكرسة لصناعة نظام دعم الحياة لأسماك الزينة الحوض وإعادة تدوير أنظمة الاستزراع المائي لأكثر من 20 عاما. DECO هو مورد RAS ذو السمعة الطيبة للعملاء المحليين والخارجين للمشاريع التي أجرينا فيها جودة المنتج عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة. لقد كنا نخدم العملاء مع النهج العملي والعملاء الموجهين والروح المبتكرة.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين شركة ديكو الدولية المحدودة والتعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا في مجال النظام الألماني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية المهنية والمحترفين. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

DECO Water Monitoring System

DECO Water Monitoring System

IKS Water Monitoring System imported from Germany product features:
1. Indoor and outdoor installation possible
2. Measuring of pH, ORP, Temperature, DO, salinity , water-level.
3. Every single measuring and regulating unit will operate also without the PC
4. Software update
5. Online data collecting and storing(store also when power is off), data analyzing at any time
6. Alarm function acoustic, optic, SMS message to mobile phone, fax
7. Remote data enquiry via SMS controller
8. Manage pumps, feeders, oxygen/air supply, cooling / heating, other el. equipment via switch socket

DECO Water Monitoring System Product Features:
1. Automatically control circulating filtration,temperature,light,
disinfection,oxygenation,water supply,drainage and feeding of
sea water and fresh water.
2. Online real-time monitoring DO,temperature,PH,ORP,
conductivity,liquid level,turbidity and air pressure.
3. According to the automatic control of dissolved oxygen,it
keeps the level of dissolved oxygen in water.It can deduct the
water quality to avoid the unqualified water.
4. With network and wireless remote control,it can be checked

DECO Best DECO Water Monitoring System Supplier,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
DECO  is carried out by our designers who aim to maintain and improve the lifestyle of customers by delivering the most effective and innovative wellness sauna product.

Advantages

1.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
2.Deco has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of ISO9001 quality management system. All the equipment’s manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply are convenient in installation, efficient in energy-saving, and long life-cycles.
3.As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.
4.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.

About DECO

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: