ديكو بروتين مقشدة

ديكو بروتين مقشدة

تم تصميم Ceco Protein Skimmer للاستخدام في الاستزراع المائي وأحواض السمك المعرض الكبيرة. يتم تحقيق الكفاءة العالية للقشارة من خلال نظام حقن فينتوري مصمم خصيصا يتكون من طائرة فنتوري مع مضخة معززة مناسبة لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من فقاعات الهواء الجميلة (< 1mm). تعمل هذه الفقاعات كعنصر مرشح فعال وإزالة مركبات البروتين ومع المركبات العضوية الأخرى، BOD / COD، جزيئات صغيرة، نفايات الطعام، البراز، البكتيريا ومنتجات الأكسدة من علاج الأوزون من الماء إلى كوب رغوة.

DECO أفضل سعر المصنع Skimmer Protein Skimmer - DECO، DECO كان متوافقا تماما مع المتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات المصنعة من قبل ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة في التثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ودورات الحياة الطويلة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8554 0749
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WeChat: +8618126741396
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

BV البروتين مقشدة نموذج المنتج (مادة PP)


البروتين البيئي مقشدة نموذج المنتج (مادة PP)


FB بروتين مقشدة نموذج المنتج (مادة الألياف الزجاجية)


DEJ بروتين مقشدة. نموذج المنتج (مادة PP)

المنتج لديه خصائص مستقرة. لقد مرت أنواع العلاجات الميكانيكية التي يكون هدفها هو تعديل خصائص المواد لتناسب الجهود والبيئة المحددة لكل تطبيق.

مزايا

1.Deco هو الرائد في الصين لدمج عملية تطهير الأوزون في DecofcACC المصممة في نظام RAS المصمم وتم تعزيز المفهوم في سوق الاستزراع المائي الداخلي منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت التكنولوجيا خلال السنوات وتطبق على نطاق واسع وفي العديد من المحليين ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.
2.Deco كان بدقة وفقا للمتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات المصنعة من قبل ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة في التثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ودورات الحياة الطويلة.
3. نظام تطهير الديكو الأوزون مصمم خصيصا وتصنيعها لبيئة الاستزراع المائي الصناعي، مع مفاهيم متقدمة ومبتكرة وبراءات اختراع تكنولوجية.
4.As المورد المهنية، ديسو ليس فقط توفير منتجات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل الاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين شركة ديكو الدولية المحدودة والتعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا في مجال النظام الألماني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية المهنية والمحترفين. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

DECO Protein Skimmer

DECO Protein Skimmer

DECO protein skimmer is designed for use in aquaculture and big show aquariums. The high efficiency of the skimmer is achieved by a specially designed Venturi Injection System consisting of a Venturi Jet with the appropriate Booster Pump to produce big quantities of fine air bubbles (< 1mm). These bubbles act as an effective filter element and remove protein compounds and with that other organic compounds, BOD/COD, small particles, food waste, feces, bacteria and oxidation products from ozone treatment out from the water into a foam cup.

DECO Best DECO Protein Skimmer Factory Price - DECO,Deco has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of ISO9001 quality management system. All the equipment’s manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply are convenient in installation, efficient in energy-saving, and long life-cycles.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

BV Protein Skimmer  Product Model(PP material)


ECO Protein Skimmer  Product Model(PP material)


FB Protein Skimmer  Product Model(fiberglass material)


DEJ Protein Skimmer  Product Model(PP material)

The product has stable properties. It has gone through types of mechanical treatments whose purpose is to modify material properties to suit the specific effort and environment of each application.

Advantages

1.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
2.Deco has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of ISO9001 quality management system. All the equipment’s manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply are convenient in installation, efficient in energy-saving, and long life-cycles.
3.The DECO ozone disinfection system is specially designed and manufactured for industrialized aquaculture environment, with advanced and innovative concepts and technological patents.
4.As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.

About DECO

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: