المهنية RAS المزود Grobest (Guangdong) Marine Aquaculture Co.، Ltd

المهنية RAS المزود Grobest (Guangdong) Marine Aquaculture Co.، Ltd

مزود DECO Professional RAS For Grobest (Guangdong) Marine Aquaculture Co.، Ltd مصنعين، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو الحاصلة على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة رد الفعل، هو قادر على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.

50 مغلقة مزرعة عالية الكثافة في الأماكن المغلقة
زراعة الأسماك: الروبيان الأبيض
قدم ديكو محلول RAS بالكامل DecoFACC وجميع المعدات.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13631420764
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WeChat: +8618126741396
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
يستخدم ديكو مواد ذات جودة عالية لمنتجاتها.

مزايا

1. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مقشدة بروتين Deco على براءة اختراع، والذي يعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادر على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والذوبان البروتينات السائلة التي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.
2.DECO، التي تأسست في عام 1993، مكتسة لصناعة نظام دعم الحياة لصناعة السمك الزخرفي الحوض وإعادة تدوير أنظمة الاستزراع المائي لأكثر من 20 عاما. DECO هو مورد RAS ذو السمعة الطيبة للعملاء المحليين والخارجين للمشاريع التي أجرينا فيها جودة المنتج عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة. لقد كنا نخدم العملاء مع نهج عملي موجه نحو العملاء وروح مبتكرة.
3.As المورد المهنية، ديسو ليس فقط توفير منتجات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل الاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.
4.Deco كان بدقة وفقا للمتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات التي تصنعها ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة في التثبيت والفعالة في دورات الحياة الطويلة والحياة.

حول ديكو

Guangzhou Deco Equatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم إنشاؤها بالتعاون بين Deco International Co.، Ltd. وتكنولوجيا النظام الألماني التعاون المهني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة. يحتوي مهندسو ديكو على الخلفيات المهنية المقابلة وشهادات التأهيل. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتج الجديد لنظام DecoFACC RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءات اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال إدارة الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الصين، وخاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتقديم حلول RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالية الكفاءة في حماية البيئة المائية، الأنواع البحرية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

Professional RAS Supplier for GROBEST(Guangdong)Marine Aquaculture Co., Ltd

Professional RAS Supplier for GROBEST(Guangdong)Marine Aquaculture Co., Ltd

DECO Professional RAS Supplier for GROBEST(Guangdong)Marine Aquaculture Co., Ltd manufacturers,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.

50 Are enclosed indoor high density farms
Cultivating Fish: white shrimp
DECO provided DECOFACC entire RAS solution and all equipments.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8554 0749
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WeChat: +8618126741396
WhatsApp: +8613631420764
DECO is using materials of the highest quality for its products.

Advantages

1.In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, which adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.
2.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with a pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.
3.As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.
4.Deco has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of the ISO9001 quality management system. All the equipment manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply are convenient in installation, efficient in energy-saving, and long life cycles.

About DECO

Guangzhou DECO Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems. DECO engineers have corresponding professional backgrounds and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new product design for the DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patents that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solutions in protection for the aquatic environment, marine species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: