نظام تطهير الأوزون في ديكو للزراعة السمكية

إرسال التحقيق الآن

نظام Deco Professional Deco Ozone Disinfection System هو مجمع تطهير الأوزون متعدد الأوزون يتكون بشكل أساسي من مقشدة بروتينية واحدة ومولد واحد من الأوزون، والذي يستخدم لتعقيم وإزالة التلوث من مياه زراعة الأسماك. نظام تطهير الأوزون ديكو هو دائم العمل في البيئات الرطبة. تم دمج المعدات مع أجهزة إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل 0 من إنذار الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة، وبعض المهام الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل غير مراقبة غير مراقبة.

نظام تطهير الديكو الأوزون هو منتج ديكو براءة اختراع. وهي مصممة خصيصا لاستخدام التطهير في نظام دعم RAS وحوض السمك.


إرسال استفسارك
بصرف النظر عن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة، DECO لتجارة الاستزراع المائي تكنولوجيا المحدودة يفوز في ثقة عملائنا بخدمة مدروس ومدقلة.

التعليمات

1. what هل شركتنا تفعل أساسا؟
كمورد مهني لنظام دعم الحياة المائي وإعادة تدوير نظام الاستزراع المائي. لا توفر ديكو فقط منتجات عالية الجودة ولكنها توفر أيضا حلول متكاملة لتربية الأحياء المائية وأعمال حوض السمك لعملائنا.
2. متى تم تأسيسها؟
تأسست DECO International Ltd. في عام 1993. تأسست شركة Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Co.، Ltd في عام 1996.
3. what هو جوهرنا؟
على مر السنين، تلتزم Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Co.، Ltd بصناعات الاستزراع المائي وحوض السمك في الصين، والدعوة إلى المفاهيم العلمية للحياة المائية وحماية البيئة، وهي الأولى والوحيدة في الصين لإدخال الحياة المائية المائية المتقدمة بالكامل دعم تكنولوجيا النظام. تقدم الشركة حلولا متكاملة من دعم الحياة المائية لأعمال الاستزراع المائي وأعمال الحوض ولديه بديه نظام دعم الحياة عالية الجودة وراس إلى كل من الأسواق الدولية والمحلية. شركة ديكو تربية الأحياء المائية Bothechnology المحدودة متخصصة في بحث تكنولوجيا الاستزراع المائي والزراعة الصناعية من مختلف الأنواع المائية، وخاصة مشاريع الاستزراع المائي المكثف. يوفر الدعم الفني لمشاريع الاستزراع المائي المحلي والخارج الذي يتم فيه تطبيق تكنولوجيا RAS.

مزايا

1. بالنسبة ل Deco Ozone Disinfection All-in-One-One آلة، والتي يتم استخدامها في مشروع الزراعة، تغلب على صعوبات في العمل في البيئة الرطبة والتوافق مع حالة عمل المفاعل، والتي توجد على نطاق واسع في المنتجات العامة المصنعة من قبل موردين آخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دمج المعدات مع وظائف إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل إنذار الصفر الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة وبعض المهام الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل آمنة غير مراقبة.
2.DECO هو الرائد في الصين لدمج عملية تطهير الأوزون في DecofCACC المصممة في نظام RAS المصمم وتم تعزيز المفهوم في سوق الاستزراع المائي الداخلي منذ عام 2001. وقد استخدمت التكنولوجيا خلال السنوات وتطبق على نطاق واسع وعلى عديد ومشاريع الخارج في التجارب وتربية الأحياء المائية.
3. لدينا فريق خبير يعمل في كل من الصين وألمانيا لتوفير الخدمات الاستشارية المنهجية للحلول المتكاملة لزراعة الأسماك الأرضية RAS (نظام إعادة تدوير الاستزراع المائي) وحلول دعم الحياة الحوض. بالنسبة لتربية الأحياء المائية، فإن معدات النظام الخاصة بنا قادرة على تغطية مراحل الحياة الكاملة من Broodstock و Hathery و Gustomery، والنمو. إن فريقنا الفني المهني قادر على توفير خدمات موجهة نحو العملاء من التصميم والتصنيع والتركيب والصيانة.
4.DECO، التي تأسست في عام 1993، مخصصة لصناعة نظام دعم الحياة الأسماك الزينة في حوض السمك وإعادة تدوير أنظمة الاستزراع المائي لأكثر من 20 عاما. DECO هو مورد RAS ذو السمعة الطيبة للعملاء المحليين والخارجين للمشاريع التي أجرينا فيها جودة المنتج عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة. لقد خدنا عملاء مع النهج العملي والعملاء الموجهين والروح المبتكرة.

حول ديكو

تأسست DECO International Ltd. في عام 1993. كخبير مهني في حلول دعم الحياة للحياة المائية، لدينا تقنية ألمانية مدورة وتطوير تقنيتنا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع في معدات معالجة المياه. لقد تم تزويد أنظمة دعم الراس والحياة لمزارع الأسماك الصناعية وحدائق أحواض السمك لأكثر من 20 عاما. نحن مخلصون لتوفير حلول متكاملة لعملك المتعلق بالحفاظ على الحياة المائية. بناء على مطالب العملاء، يمكننا توفير حلول صديقة للبيئة وموفرة للطاقة وتزويد أنظمة دعم الحياة البحرية الموثوقة للغاية لمشاريع دعم الأسماك المختلفة ومشاريع دعم الحياة البحرية. نحن ندير جودة المياه لأعمالك الأسماك.


هاتف:
0086-15813394936
البريد الإلكتروني:
موقع الكتروني:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

DECO Professional DECO Ozone Disinfection System is an all-in-one ozone disinfection complex mainly composed of one protein skimmer and one ozone generator, which is used for sterilization and decontamination of the fish culturing water. DECO Ozone Disinfection System is durable to work in humid environments. The equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarms, such as 0 ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm, and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended non-human operating condition.

DECO ozone disinfection system is DECO's patented product. It is specially designed for the use of disinfection in RAS and aquarium life support system.


Apart from our high quality products, DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.,Ltd. wins the trust of our customers with thoughtful and meticulous service.

FAQ

1.What does our company mainly do?
As a professional supplier of aquatic life support system and recirculation aquaculture system. DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated solutions for aquaculture and aquarium business to our customers.
2.When was it established?
DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Co., Ltd was founded in 1996.
3.What is our core?
Over the years, Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Co., Ltd has been committed to the aquaculture and aquarium industries in China, advocating scientific concepts of aquatic life and environmental protection, and is the first and only company in China to fully introduce advanced German aquatic life support system technology. The company has been offering integrated solutions of aquatic life support for aquaculture and aquarium business and has beensupplying high quality life support system and RAS to both international and domestic markets. DECO Aquaculture Biothechnology Co. Ltd specializes in the research of aquaculture technology and industrialized culturing of various aquatic species, especially the intensive aquaculture projects. It provides technical support for domestic and oversea aquaculture projects in which RAS technology are applied.

Advantages

1.For the DECO ozone disinfection all-in-one machine, which is used for the culturing project, has overcome the difficulties of working in humid environment and incompatibility with reactor working condition, which widely exist in the general products manufactured by other suppliers. Meanwhile, the equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.
2.DECO is the pioneer in China to integrate the ozone disinfection process in its own designed RAS system DECOFFACC and has been promoting the concept in domestic aquaculture market since 2001. The technology has been used through the years and applied widely and stably in numerous domestic and oversea projects in experiments and aquaculture.
3.We have an expert team working in both China and Germany to provide systematic consulting services of integrated solutions for land-based fish farm RAS (recirculating aquaculture system) and aquarium life support solutions. For aquaculture, our system equipment is able to cover the full life stages from broodstock, hatchery, nursery, and grow-out. Our professional technical team is able to provide customer-oriented services from design, manufacturing, installation, and maintenance.
4.DECO, founded in 1993, has devoted to the industry of life-support system for aquarium ornamental fish and recirculating aquaculture systems for more than 20 years. DECO is a well-reputed RAS supplier to domestic and oversea clients for the projects performed in which we ensure high product quality and customized solutions. We have been serving clients with pragmatic, customer-oriented approach and innovative spirit.

About DECO

DECO International Ltd. was founded in 1993. As a professional expert in life support solutions for aquatic life, we have inputted German technology and developed our own patented technology in water treatment equipment. We've been supplying RAS and life support systems for industrial fish farms and for aquariums for more than 20 years. We are devoted to providing integrated solutions to your business related to sustaining aquatic life.  Based on the demands from the customers, we are able to provide eco-friendly, energy-saving solutions and supply highly reliable marine life support systems to the different fish culturing and marine life support projects. We manage the water quality for your fish business.


Phone:
0086-13902281550
Telephone:
0086-020-8450 3793
Website:
Facebook:
WeChat:
+8613631420764
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
    Current language:English