ديكو uv معقم

ديكو uv معقم

تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية)

يستخدم تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على نطاق واسع في مصائد الأسماك. تم تجهيز وحدة تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تطهرها الآلية التالية. أشعة فوق البنفسجية لطول موجة معينة تؤلف النواة في خلايا الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء، مما أدى إلى وفاة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. من بين العديد من مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتاحة تجاريا، فإن أولئك الذين لديهم طول موجة من 254 نانومتر هم الأكثر فعالية للتطهير، حيث أن طول الموجة الحد الأقصى لأشعة فوق البنفسجية للحمض النووي بالقرب من 260nm.

هذه الطريقة آمنة وبسيطة؛ ومع ذلك، فإن العلاجات التي تنتج طويلا جدا من الأكسدة في الماء المعالج. لذلك، من الضروري مراقبة الآثار السلبية للأكسدة. غالبا ما يكون تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للمياه التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من المسألة المعلقة غير مكتملة لأن المسألة المعلقة تخلق الظلال. في حالة إنتاج بذور البحر الأحمر في CRAS، تقتل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 99.9٪ من البكتيريا في الماء. تطور الصمام الثنائي الباعث على الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (LED) يتقدم. عندما يتم حل المشكلات المتعلقة بتكلفة الإنتاج والحياة، سيتم حل أداء LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية على نطاق واسع في هذا المجال.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: kanyip@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية)

يستخدم تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على نطاق واسع في مصائد الأسماك. تم تجهيز وحدة تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تطهرها الآلية التالية. أشعة فوق البنفسجية لطول موجة معينة تؤلف النواة في خلايا الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء، مما أدى إلى وفاة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. من بين العديد من مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتاحة تجاريا، فإن أولئك الذين لديهم طول موجة من 254 نانومتر هم الأكثر فعالية للتطهير، حيث أن طول الموجة الحد الأقصى لأشعة فوق البنفسجية للحمض النووي بالقرب من 260nm.

هذه الطريقة آمنة وبسيطة؛ ومع ذلك، فإن العلاجات التي تنتج طويلا جدا من الأكسدة في الماء المعالج. لذلك، من الضروري مراقبة الآثار السلبية للأكسدة. غالبا ما يكون تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للمياه التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من المسألة المعلقة غير مكتملة لأن المسألة المعلقة تخلق الظلال. في حالة إنتاج بذور البحر الأحمر في CRAS، تقتل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 99.9٪ من البكتيريا في الماء. تطور الصمام الثنائي الباعث على الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (LED) يتقدم. عندما يتم حل المشكلات المتعلقة بتكلفة الإنتاج والحياة، سيتم حل أداء LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية على نطاق واسع في هذا المجال.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

DECO UV Sterilizer

DECO UV Sterilizer

Ultraviolet Ray Disinfection (UV Disinfection)

UV disinfection is used widely in fisheries. The UV disinfection unit is equipped with an ultraviolet ray lamp that disinfects by the following mechanism. An ultraviolet ray of a certain wave length damages the nuclei in cells of microorganisms in the water, resulting in the death of the microorganisms. Of the various commercially available UV lamps, those with a wavelength of 254 nm are the most effective for disinfection, as the wavelength of maximum UV absorption for DNA is near 260nm.

This method is safe and simple; however, treatments that are too long produce excessive amount of oxidants in the treated water. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor for the negative effects of oxidants. UV disinfection of water containing large amounts of suspended matter is often incomplete because the suspended matter creates shadows. In the case of red sea bream seed production in CRAS, UV kills 99.9% of the bacteria in the water. The development of a UV-light-emitting diode (LED) is progressing. When the problems regarding the production cost and life span are solved, UV-LED will be widely used in this field.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

Ultraviolet Ray Disinfection (UV Disinfection)

UV disinfection is used widely in fisheries. The UV disinfection unit is equipped with an ultraviolet ray lamp that disinfects by the following mechanism. An ultraviolet ray of a certain wave length damages the nuclei in cells of microorganisms in the water, resulting in the death of the microorganisms. Of the various commercially available UV lamps, those with a wavelength of 254 nm are the most effective for disinfection, as the wavelength of maximum UV absorption for DNA is near 260nm.

This method is safe and simple; however, treatments that are too long produce excessive amount of oxidants in the treated water. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor for the negative effects of oxidants. UV disinfection of water containing large amounts of suspended matter is often incomplete because the suspended matter creates shadows. In the case of red sea bream seed production in CRAS, UV kills 99.9% of the bacteria in the water. The development of a UV-light-emitting diode (LED) is progressing. When the problems regarding the production cost and life span are solved, UV-LED will be widely used in this field.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: