Deco RAS Application dans la ferme de poissons de JB Inland, Jiangxi

Deco RAS Application dans la ferme de poissons de JB Inland, Jiangxi

Les ras déco appliqués dans la ferme à poissons JB sont principalement constitués de filtre à tambour, de générateur d'ozone, de skimmer de protéines, de biofiltre et de divers pompes. Il est conçu pour la culture du poisson mandarin.

NOUS CONTACTER
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
Téléphone: 0086-13902281550
Téléphone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Site Internet: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

Deco RAS Application dans la ferme JB Fish Farm, Province de Jiangxi, Chine. JB Fish Farm comporte 12 systèmes d'aquaculture à recirculation avec 120 citernes de poisson, tenant la culture d'un volume d'eau de 3600 m³ de fonctionnement. Le RAS est conçu et installé par DECO au début de 2021. La ferme culturait le poisson mandarin pour le moment. 

Deco RAS appliquée dans ce projet consiste en un équipement majeur, notamment le filtre à tambour, le skimmer de protéines, le biofiltre et le générateur d'ozone. Chaque système est conçu pour contenir 300 m³ d'eau pour la culture de l'opération. Les systèmes de surveillance intelligents de la qualité de l'eau sont installés pour mesurer la température, l'oxygène dissous et la valeur du pH dans l'eau de culture, de sorte que la commande contrôle la pompe pour activer ou éteindre automatiquement l'oxygène dans l'eau ou contrôler la pompe à chaleur pour réguler la température de l'eau dans une plage appropriée.

Le projet est un projet jalon et pilote pour les activités locales de la pêche moderne. Les gouvernements locaux et les investisseurs coopèrent ensemble pour promouvoir cette solution innovante et intelligente pour le développement économique rural. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachement:

DECO RAS Application in JB Inland Fish Farm, Jiangxi

DECO RAS Application in JB Inland Fish Farm, Jiangxi

The DECO RAS applied in JB Fish Farm is mainly comprised of drum filter, ozone generator, protein skimmer, biofilter, and various pumps. It is designed for culturing mandarin fish.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

DECO RAS Application in JB Fish Farm, Jiangxi Province, China. JB Fish Farm features 12 recirculating aquaculture systems with 120 fish tanks, holding culturing a water volume of 3600m³ in operation. The RAS is designed and installed by DECO in early 2021. The farm is culturing mandarin fish at the moment. 

DECO RAS applied in this project consists of some major equipment including drum filter, protein skimmer, biofilter, and ozone generator. Each system is designed to hold 300m³ of water for culturing operation. Intelligent water quality monitoring systems are installed to measure the temperature, dissolved oxygen, and also PH value in the culturing water, so as the control the pump to automatically switch on or off to input oxygen to the water or control the heat pump to regulate the temperature of the water to be within a suitable range.

The project is a milestone and pilot project for the local modern fishery business. Local government and investors cooperate together to promote this innovative and intelligent solution for rural economic development. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: