تطبيق ديكو RAS في Jingbi مزرعة الأسماك الداخلية، Jiangxi

تطبيق ديكو RAS في Jingbi مزرعة الأسماك الداخلية، Jiangxi

تطبق DECO RAS المطبقة في مزرعة JB الأسماك بشكل رئيسي من مرشح الأسطوانة ومولد الأوزون ومقشدة البروتين والبيولوجية ومضخات مختلفة. وهي مصممة لزراعة أسماك الماندرين. تتميز مزرعة الأسماك بمقدار 12 أنظمة تدوير تربية الأحياء المائية مع 120 دبابة أسماك، تحمل زراعة حجم الماء 3600 متر مكعب. تم تصميم RAS وتثبيتها من قبل ديكو في أوائل 2021. المزرعة تزرع أسماك الماندرين في الوقت الحالي.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: 0086-13902281550
البريد الإلكتروني: kanyip@decoeng.com.cn
هاتف: 0086-020-8450 3793
موقع الكتروني: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

تطبيق ديكو RAS في مزرعة أسماك JB، مقاطعة جيانغشى، الصين. تتميز JB Fish Farm بمثابة 12 أنظمة تدوير الاستزراع المائي مع 120 خزانات أسماك، تحمل زراعة حجم الماء 3600 متر مكعب. تم تصميم RAS وتثبيتها من قبل ديكو في أوائل 2021. المزرعة تزرع أسماك الماندرين في الوقت الحالي. 

يتكون DECO RAS المطبقة في هذا المشروع من بعض المعدات الرئيسية بما في ذلك مرشح الأسطوانة ومقشدة البروتين ومولد البوهية والأوزون. تم تصميم كل نظام لعقد 300 متر مكعب من المياه لتشغيل الزراعة. يتم تثبيت أنظمة مراقبة جودة المياه الذكية لقياس درجة الحرارة، الأكسجين الذائب، وأيضا قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني في ماء زراعة، حتى تحكم في المضخة التبديل تلقائيا أو إيقاف تشغيله لإدخال الأكسجين في الماء أو التحكم في مضخة الحرارة لتنظيم درجة حرارة الماء لتكون في حدود مناسبة.

المشروع هو مشروع معلم ورائد لأعمال مصايد الأسماك الحديثة المحلية. تتعاون الحكومة المحلية والمستثمرون معا لتعزيز هذا الحل الابتكاري والذكي للتنمية الاقتصادية الريفية. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

DECO RAS Application in JB Inland Fish Farm, Jiangxi

DECO RAS Application in JB Inland Fish Farm, Jiangxi

The DECO RAS applied in JB Fish Farm is mainly comprised of drum filter, ozone generator, protein skimmer, biofilter, and various pumps. It is designed for culturing mandarin fish.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: 0086-13902281550
Telephone: 0086-020-8450 3793
Website: www.decoaqua.com
Facebook: DECO RAS Equipment
WeChat: +8613631420764
WhatsApp: +8613631420764

DECO RAS Application in JB Fish Farm, Jiangxi Province, China. JB Fish Farm features 12 recirculating aquaculture systems with 120 fish tanks, holding culturing a water volume of 3600m³ in operation. The RAS is designed and installed by DECO in early 2021. The farm is culturing mandarin fish at the moment. 

DECO RAS applied in this project consists of some major equipment including drum filter, protein skimmer, biofilter, and ozone generator. Each system is designed to hold 300m³ of water for culturing operation. Intelligent water quality monitoring systems are installed to measure the temperature, dissolved oxygen, and also PH value in the culturing water, so as the control the pump to automatically switch on or off to input oxygen to the water or control the heat pump to regulate the temperature of the water to be within a suitable range.

The project is a milestone and pilot project for the local modern fishery business. Local government and investors cooperate together to promote this innovative and intelligent solution for rural economic development. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: