مع ارتفاع الاستقرار شدة التشعيع، كفاءة تعقيمديكو uv معقم يمكن أن تصل إلى 99٪ وتعقيم خدمة التعقيم يمكن أن تصل إلى حوالي 9000 ساعة. بعد تشعيع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، يمكن أن تتضرر هيكل الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي من البكتيريا والفيروسات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء في الماء. نتيجة لذلك، لا يمكن للخلايا تجديدها وإعادة إنتاجها حتى الموت. وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من تعقيم المياه والتنقية للحد من احتمال مرض الأسماك بشكل كبير. شل مصنوعة من PVC أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

  • ديكو uv معقم ديكو uv معقم
    تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية)يستخدم تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على نطاق واسع في مصائد الأسماك. تم تجهيز وحدة تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تطهرها الآلية التالية. أشعة فوق البنفسجية لطول موجة معينة تؤلف النواة في خلايا الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء، مما أدى إلى وفاة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. من بين العديد من مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتاحة تجاريا، فإن أولئك الذين لديهم طول موجة من 254 نانومتر هم الأكثر فعالية للتطهير، حيث أن طول الموجة الحد الأقصى لأشعة فوق البنفسجية للحمض النووي بالقرب من 260nm.هذه الطريقة آمنة وبسيطة؛ ومع ذلك، فإن العلاجات التي تنتج طويلا جدا من الأكسدة في الماء المعالج. لذلك، من الضروري مراقبة الآثار السلبية للأكسدة. غالبا ما يكون تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للمياه التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من المسألة المعلقة غير مكتملة لأن المسألة المعلقة تخلق الظلال. في حالة إنتاج بذور البحر الأحمر في CRAS، تقتل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 99.9٪ من البكتيريا في الماء. تطور الصمام الثنائي الباعث على الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (LED) يتقدم. عندما يتم حل المشكلات المتعلقة بتكلفة الإنتاج والحياة، سيتم حل أداء LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية على نطاق واسع في هذا المجال.
  • ديكو uv معقم ديكو uv معقم
    مع استقرار كثيف التشعيع العالي، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة تعقيم معقم DECO للأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى 99٪ ويمكن أن تصل حياة التعقيم إلى 9000 ساعة. بعد إشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، يمكن أن تتلف بنية الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي من البكتيريا والفيروسات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء. ، لا يمكن للخلايا تجديدها وإعادة إنتاجها حتى الموت. تحقيق تحقيق الغرض من تعقيم المياه والتنقية للحد من احتمال مرض الأسماك بشكل كبير. شل مصنوعة من الفولاذ البلاستيكي أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.ديكو مخصص ديكو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المصنعين من الصين، كمورد المهنية، لا يعرض ديكو فقط منتجات ذات جودة عالية ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.مقدمة DECO مقدمة إلى DECO UV معقم ديكو، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة رد الفعل، قادر على فصل أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.

With high irradiation intensity stability, sterilization efficiency of DECO UV sterilizer can reach 99% and sterilization service life can be about 9000 hours long. After UV irradiation, the structure of DNA and RNA of bacterium, viruses and algae microorganisms in water can be damaged. As a result, the cells cannot regenerate and reproduce until death. Thus achieve the purpose of water sterilization and purification to greatly reduce the probability of fish disease. The shell is made of PVC or stainless steel.

  • DECO UV Sterilizer DECO UV Sterilizer
    Ultraviolet Ray Disinfection (UV Disinfection)UV disinfection is used widely in fisheries. The UV disinfection unit is equipped with an ultraviolet ray lamp that disinfects by the following mechanism. An ultraviolet ray of a certain wave length damages the nuclei in cells of microorganisms in the water, resulting in the death of the microorganisms. Of the various commercially available UV lamps, those with a wavelength of 254 nm are the most effective for disinfection, as the wavelength of maximum UV absorption for DNA is near 260nm.This method is safe and simple; however, treatments that are too long produce excessive amount of oxidants in the treated water. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor for the negative effects of oxidants. UV disinfection of water containing large amounts of suspended matter is often incomplete because the suspended matter creates shadows. In the case of red sea bream seed production in CRAS, UV kills 99.9% of the bacteria in the water. The development of a UV-light-emitting diode (LED) is progressing. When the problems regarding the production cost and life span are solved, UV-LED will be widely used in this field.
  • DECO UV Sterilizer DECO UV Sterilizer
    With high irradiation intensity stability,sterilization efficiency of DECO UV sterilizer can reach 99% and sterilization life can be 9000 hours.After UV irradiation,the structure of DNA and RNA of bacterium,viruses and algae microorganisms in water can be damaged.As a result,the cells cannot regenerate and reproduce until death.Thus achieve the purpose of water sterilization and purification to greatly reduce the probability of fish disease.The shell is made of PVC or stainless steel.DECO Customized DECO UV Sterilizer manufacturers From China,As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.DECO Intro to DECO UV Sterilizer DECO,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.