الروتاريطبل فيلتيتم استخدام R المستخدم في نظام إعادة تدوير الاستزراع المائي صممه ديكو بالتكنولوجيا الألمانية، وتستخدم لإزالة الجسيمات الصلبة مثل إسقاط الأسماك / الروبيان، نفايات التغذية في ماء الاستزراع المائي. هو مرشح فيزيائي / ميكانيكي.

جثة فلتر الطبل مصنوع من PP أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (SS304 أو SS316L)، وشبكة تصفية مصنوعة من طبقة مزدوجة SS316L SS316L. مع جهاز غسل الظهر التلقائي، مناسبة للمياه العذبة أو الماء المالح، التشغيل السهل وتأثير كبير.

تصفية الدقة: 20um-75um
معدل التدفق: 30m3 / H-800m3 / ساعة

  • ديكو أسطوانة مرشح ديكو أسطوانة مرشح
    تم تصميم مرشح DECO الأسطوانة مع التكنولوجيا الألمانية وناري شبكة مضفر مزدوجة. يمر الماء من داخل الأسطوانة من خلال غربال شبكة في غرفة المياه النظيفة. أثناء ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ المواد الصلبة المعلقة أكبر من حجم ثقوب الشبكة على سطح غربال الشبكة ثم غسلها في فتحة جمع من حيث تتدفق من النظام. حجم الشبكة من 30μm إلى 100μm. يتم تنشيط نظام الشطف هذا في مرشحات DECO أسطوانة تلقائيا عن طريق التحكم في مستوى المياه أو الموقت. أثناء شطف الأسطوانة ستبدأ بالتناوب في وقت واحد.ديكو أفضل جودة ديكو طبلة التصنيع التصنيع: كمورد المهنية، لا توفر ديكو فقط منتجات ذات جودة عالية ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.

The rotary drum filter used in the Recirculating Aquaculture System designed by DECO is designed with German technology, and used to remove the solid particle such as fish/shrimp dropping, feed waste in the aquaculture water.It is a physicla/mechanical filter.

The body of drum filter is made of PP or Stainless steel(SS304 or SS316L), and the filtering mesh is made of double-layer SS316L .With automatic back washing device, suitable for fresh water or salt water, easy operation and high effect.

Filtering precision:20um-75um
Flow rate:30m3/h-800m3/h

  • DECO Drum Filter DECO Drum Filter
    DECO drum filter is designed with German technology and double braided mesh sieves.The water passes from the inside of the drum through the mesh sieve into the clean water room. During that, the suspended solids larger than the size of the mesh holes are kept on the surface of the mesh sieve and then washed into the collecting slot from where they flow out of the system.The mesh size is from 30μm to 100μm. This mesh rinsing system in DECO drum filters is activated automatically by water level control or timer. During rinsing the drum will start rotating simultaneously.DECO Best Quality DECO Drum Filter fabrication: As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.