Guangzhou DeGang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تم تأسيسها بالتعاون بين شركة ديكو الدولية المحدودة والتعاون المهني للتكنولوجيا في مجال النظام الألماني. إنها شركة تصنيع المهنية للمعدات الخاصة لأنظمة توفير الحياة مثل إعادة تدوير نظام الاستزراع المائي، ونظام تطهير الأوزون، ومرشح الأسطوانة، ومكفئة البروتين، ومرشح البيولوجي وتزويد الأكسجين. ديكو المهندسين لديهم شهادات الخلفية المهنية والمحترفين. لقد انخرط الكثير منهم في صناعة معالجة المياه لسنوات عديدة، بعد أن حصلت على تجربة وفيرة وتعزيز بنشاط البحث والتطوير وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة لنظام DecoFacc RAS. لدينا عدد من المنتجات مع براءة اختراع مستقلة تجعل ديكو تلعب دورا رائدا في مجال تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ونظام الحفاظ على الحياة في الحياة في الصين، خاصة فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام RAS. حيث توجد حياة مائية تحتاج إلى مياه إعادة تدوير نظيفة، نظام DecoFacc جاهز للدعم. Guangzhou Deco Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd. ملتزم بتوفير حل RAS الموفرة للطاقة، عالي الكفاءة في الحماية للبيئة المائية والمخلوقات والأنواع المائية. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.

  • DECO نظام تطهير الأوزون للزراعة السمكية معالجة المياه DECO نظام تطهير الأوزون للزراعة السمكية معالجة المياه
    نظام Deco Professional Deco Ozone Disinfection System هو مجمع تطهير الأوزون متعدد الأوزون يتكون أساسا من مقشدة بروتينية واحدة ومولد واحد من الأوزون، والذي يستخدم لتعقيم وإزالة التلوث من مياه زراعة الأسماك. نظام تطهير الأوزون ديكو هو دائم للعمل في البيئات الرطبة. تم دمج المعدات مع أجهزة الإنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل جهاز إنذار الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة، وبعض المهام الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل غير مراقبة غير مراقبة.نظام تطهير الديكيو الأوزون هو منتج ديكو براءة اختراع. وهي مصممة خصيصا لاستخدام التطهير في نظام دعم الحياة RAS وحوض السمك.
  • ديكو أسطوانة مرشح ديكو أسطوانة مرشح
    تم تصميم مرشح DECO الأسطوانة مع التكنولوجيا الألمانية وناري شبكة مضفر مزدوجة. يمر الماء من داخل الأسطوانة من خلال غربال شبكة في غرفة المياه النظيفة. أثناء ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ المواد الصلبة المعلقة أكبر من حجم ثقوب الشبكة على سطح غربال الشبكة ثم غسلها في فتحة جمع من حيث تتدفق من النظام. حجم الشبكة من 30μm إلى 100μm. يتم تنشيط نظام الشطف هذا في مرشحات DECO أسطوانة تلقائيا عن طريق التحكم في مستوى المياه أو الموقت. أثناء شطف الأسطوانة ستبدأ بالتناوب في وقت واحد.ديكو أفضل جودة ديكو طبلة التصنيع التصنيع: كمورد المهنية، لا توفر ديكو فقط منتجات ذات جودة عالية ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.
  • البيع بالجملة هبة ملح البحر مع سعر جيد - ديكو البيع بالجملة هبة ملح البحر مع سعر جيد - ديكو
    كان DECO بدقة وفقا للمتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، وفي الوقت نفسه، تم اعتماد المعدات مع CE. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات التي تصنعها ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة للتثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ولديها دورات حياة طويلة.تم تطوير ملح البحر الاصطناعي Heka وإنتاجه مع معرفة كيف من ألمانيا.يتم إثراء ملح البحر بالكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والكاليوم والكلوريد والكربون واليود والفلور. نحن نستخدم فقط المواد الكيميائية الحديثة.تعليمات للإستخدام:تذوب ملح البحر في الكمية المطلوبة في الماء تحت التحريك والتهدئة النشطة. سوف يتم حلها بسرعة وبعد 3 ساعات، إنها جاهزة للاستخدام.يلقي ملح البحر Heka للنتائج العلمية لكنه لا يحتوي على الشوائب الضارة.
  • مرشح ديكو Bio. مرشح ديكو Bio.
    مع تقنية مرشح الغشاء البيولوجي، يمكن ل Deco Biofilter أن يقلل بكفاءة من النيتروجين الأمونيا، وإزالة النترات، وغيرها من المواد الضارة في مياه زراعة المياه.
  • ديكو uv معقم ديكو uv معقم
    مع استقرار كثيف التشعيع العالي، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة تعقيم معقم DECO للأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى 99٪ ويمكن أن تصل حياة التعقيم إلى 9000 ساعة. بعد إشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، يمكن أن تتلف بنية الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي من البكتيريا والفيروسات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الماء. ، لا يمكن للخلايا تجديدها وإعادة إنتاجها حتى الموت. تحقيق تحقيق الغرض من تعقيم المياه والتنقية للحد من احتمال مرض الأسماك بشكل كبير. شل مصنوعة من الفولاذ البلاستيكي أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.ديكو مخصص ديكو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المصنعين من الصين، كمورد المهنية، لا يعرض ديكو فقط منتجات ذات جودة عالية ولكن أيضا توفير حل متكامل للاستزراع المائي لعملائنا.مقدمة DECO مقدمة إلى DECO UV معقم ديكو، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة رد الفعل، قادر على فصل أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.
  • ديكو بروتين مقشدة ديكو بروتين مقشدة
    تم تصميم Ceco Protein Skimmer للاستخدام في الاستزراع المائي وأحواض السمك المعرض الكبيرة. يتم تحقيق الكفاءة العالية للقشارة من خلال نظام حقن فينتوري مصمم خصيصا يتكون من طائرة فنتوري مع مضخة معززة مناسبة لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من فقاعات الهواء الجميلة (< 1mm). تعمل هذه الفقاعات كعنصر مرشح فعال وإزالة مركبات البروتين ومع المركبات العضوية الأخرى، BOD / COD، جزيئات صغيرة، نفايات الطعام، البراز، البكتيريا ومنتجات الأكسدة من علاج الأوزون من الماء إلى كوب رغوة.DECO أفضل سعر المصنع Skimmer Protein Skimmer - DECO، DECO كان متوافقا تماما مع المتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يجب اختبار جميع المعدات المصنعة من قبل ديكو بشكل صارم قبل الشحن لضمان الاستقرار والجودة. المعدات التي نقدمها مريحة في التثبيت والكفاءة في توفير الطاقة ودورات الحياة الطويلة.
  • ديكو المعدات الهوائية ديكو المعدات الهوائية
    يتم استخدام جهاز Blower وحل الذائب لزيادة الأكسجين في ماء الاستزراع المائي. يتم استخدام التهوية الصغيرة المسامية من لوحة تهوية Nanometer لتحسين وتأكد من القيام بمحتوى Do في الماء.
  • نظام مراقبة المياه ديكو نظام مراقبة المياه ديكو
    IKS نظام مراقبة المياه المستوردة من ميزات المنتج ألمانيا:1. تركيب داخلي وخارجي ممكن2. قياس الرقم الهيدروجيني، ORP، درجة الحرارة، القيام، الملوحة، مستوى المياه.3. كل وحدة القياس والتنظيمية ستعمل أيضا بدون جهاز الكمبيوتر4. تحديث البرنامج5. جمع البيانات عبر الإنترنت والتخزين (المتجر أيضا عند إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة)، ​​تحليل البيانات في أي وقت6. وظيفة الإنذار الصوتية، البصرية، رسالة SMS إلى الهاتف المحمول، الفاكس7. استفسار البيانات عن بعد عبر وحدة تحكم SMS8. إدارة المضخات، المغذيات، الأكسجين / الإمداد الجوي، التبريد / التدفئة، أخرى el. المعدات عبر مقبس التبديلDECO نظام مراقبة المياه ميزات المنتج:1. التحكم تلقائيا في تداول الترشيح، درجة الحرارة، الضوء،التطهير، الأوكسجين، إمدادات المياه، الصرف والتغذيةمياه البحر والمياه العذبة.2. عبر الإنترنت مراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي، درجة الحرارة، درجة الحموضة، ORP،الموصلية، مستوى السائل، التعكر والضغط الجوي.3. وفقا للتحكم التلقائي للأكسجين المذاب، فإنهيبقي مستوى الأكسجين المذاب في الماء. يمكن أن خصمجودة المياه لتجنب الماء غير المشروط.4. مع الشبكة والتحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي، يمكن التحقق من ذلكDECO أفضل مورد نظام مراقبة المياه ديكو، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو الحاصلة على براءة اختراع، التي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادرة على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.
  • ديكو خزان الأسماك ديكو خزان الأسماك
    خزان PVC قابلة للطي --- ارتفاع التردد لحام الحرارة وتشكيل نسيج نايلون غرامة من المنسوجة بقطعة قماش بولي كلوريد الفينيل على الوجهين المستخدمة في حمام السباحة، القوة البلاستيكية العالية مثل الهيكل العظمي. لديها ميزة المسيل للدموع المقاومة، مثبطات اللهب (حتى BS5852 القياسية في المملكة المتحدة)، ومقاومة الاحتكاك، ومقاومة الشيخوخة، والمظهر الجميل وهلم جرا. إنه سهل التثبيت.DECO أفضل جودة مصنع خزان الأسماك deco، لتطهير ديكو الأوزون الجهاز متعدد الإمكانات، والذي يستخدم في مشروع الزراعة، قد تغلب على صعوبات العمل في البيئة الرطبة والتوافق مع حالة عمل المفاعل، والتي توجد على نطاق واسع في العام المنتجات المصنعة من قبل موردين آخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دمج المعدات مع وظائف إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل إنذار الصفر الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة وبعض الوظائف الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل آمنة غير مراقبة.
  • مضخة الحرارة ديكو مضخة الحرارة ديكو
    يمكن أن توفر مضخة الحرارة DECO وضع درجة حرارة ثابتة للتدفئة والتبريد. لديه مزايا لحياة العمل الطويلة، والضوضاء المنخفضة، والاهتزاز القليل، وسهولة التركيب وسهولة التشغيل.DECO أفضل شركة مضخة حرارة ديكو - ديكو، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة التفاعل، قادر على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90 ٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.

Guangzhou Degang Aquatic Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a company established with cooperation between DECO International Co., Ltd. and German system technology professional cooperation. It is a professional manufacturer of special equipment for life-saving systems like recirculating aquaculture system, ozone disinfection system, drum filter, protein skimmer, bio-filter and oxygen supply equipment. DECO engineers have corresponding professional background and qualification certificates. Many of them have been engaged in in the water treatment industry for many years, having obtained abundant experience and actively promoted the research and development and new products design for DECOFACC RAS system. We have a number of products with independent patent that make DECO play a leading role in the business of industrial aquaculture and aquarium life-sustaining system in China, especially in terms of the technology of RAS system. where there is aquatic life that needs clean recirculating water, DECOFACC system is there ready to support. Guangzhou DECO Aquaculture Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing energy-saving, high-efficient integrated RAS solution in protection for aquatic environment, aquatic creatures and species. The company has obtained Quality Management System Certification ISO9001:2015.

  • DECO Ozone Disinfection System for Fish Culturing Water Treatment DECO Ozone Disinfection System for Fish Culturing Water Treatment
    DECO Professional DECO Ozone Disinfection System is an all-in-one ozone disinfection complex mainly composed of one protein skimmer and one ozone generator, which is used for sterilization and decontamination of the fish culturing water. DECO Ozone Disinfection System is durable to work in humid environments. The equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarms, such as 0 ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm, and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended non-human operating condition.DECO ozone disinfection system is DECO's patented product. It is specially designed for the use of disinfection in RAS and aquarium life support system.
  • DECO Drum Filter DECO Drum Filter
    DECO drum filter is designed with German technology and double braided mesh sieves.The water passes from the inside of the drum through the mesh sieve into the clean water room. During that, the suspended solids larger than the size of the mesh holes are kept on the surface of the mesh sieve and then washed into the collecting slot from where they flow out of the system.The mesh size is from 30μm to 100μm. This mesh rinsing system in DECO drum filters is activated automatically by water level control or timer. During rinsing the drum will start rotating simultaneously.DECO Best Quality DECO Drum Filter fabrication: As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.
  • DECO UV Sterilizer DECO UV Sterilizer
    Ultraviolet Ray Disinfection (UV Disinfection)UV disinfection is used widely in fisheries. The UV disinfection unit is equipped with an ultraviolet ray lamp that disinfects by the following mechanism. An ultraviolet ray of a certain wave length damages the nuclei in cells of microorganisms in the water, resulting in the death of the microorganisms. Of the various commercially available UV lamps, those with a wavelength of 254 nm are the most effective for disinfection, as the wavelength of maximum UV absorption for DNA is near 260nm.This method is safe and simple; however, treatments that are too long produce excessive amount of oxidants in the treated water. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor for the negative effects of oxidants. UV disinfection of water containing large amounts of suspended matter is often incomplete because the suspended matter creates shadows. In the case of red sea bream seed production in CRAS, UV kills 99.9% of the bacteria in the water. The development of a UV-light-emitting diode (LED) is progressing. When the problems regarding the production cost and life span are solved, UV-LED will be widely used in this field.
  • Wholesale HEKA Sea Salt with good price - DECO Wholesale HEKA Sea Salt with good price - DECO
    DECO has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of the ISO9001 quality management system, meanwhile, the equipment has been certified with CE. All the equipment manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply is convenient for installation, efficient in energy-saving, and has long life cycles.HEKA synthetic sea salt is developed and produced with know how from Germany.The sea salt is enriched with calcium, magnesium, kalium, chloride, carbon, iodine and fluor. We use only state-of-the-art chemicals.Instruction for use:Dissolve the sea salt in the requested quantity in water under active stirring and aeration. It will rapidly be dissolved and after 3 hours it is ready for use.HEKA sea salt corresponds to scientific findings but it does not contain the harmful impurities.
  • DECO Bio Filter DECO Bio Filter
    With the biological membrane filter technology, DECO biofilter can efficiently degrade ammonia nitrogen, remove nitrate, and other harmful substances in the culturing water.
  • DECO UV Sterilizer DECO UV Sterilizer
    With high irradiation intensity stability,sterilization efficiency of DECO UV sterilizer can reach 99% and sterilization life can be 9000 hours.After UV irradiation,the structure of DNA and RNA of bacterium,viruses and algae microorganisms in water can be damaged.As a result,the cells cannot regenerate and reproduce until death.Thus achieve the purpose of water sterilization and purification to greatly reduce the probability of fish disease.The shell is made of PVC or stainless steel.DECO Customized DECO UV Sterilizer manufacturers From China,As a professional supplier, DECO not only supply high quality products but also provide integrated aquaculture solution to our customers.DECO Intro to DECO UV Sterilizer DECO,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.
  • DECO Protein Skimmer DECO Protein Skimmer
    DECO protein skimmer is designed for use in aquaculture and big show aquariums. The high efficiency of the skimmer is achieved by a specially designed Venturi Injection System consisting of a Venturi Jet with the appropriate Booster Pump to produce big quantities of fine air bubbles (< 1mm). These bubbles act as an effective filter element and remove protein compounds and with that other organic compounds, BOD/COD, small particles, food waste, feces, bacteria and oxidation products from ozone treatment out from the water into a foam cup.DECO Best DECO Protein Skimmer Factory Price - DECO,Deco has been strictly in compliance with the essential requirements of ISO9001 quality management system. All the equipment’s manufactured by DECO must be strictly tested before shipping to ensure stability and quality. The equipment we supply are convenient in installation, efficient in energy-saving, and long life-cycles.
  • DECO Aerobic Equipment DECO Aerobic Equipment
    The blower and dissolving device are used to increase oxygen in the aquaculture water.The micro-porous aeration of nanometer aeration plate is used to improve and ensure the DO content in water.
  • DECO Water Monitoring System DECO Water Monitoring System
    IKS Water Monitoring System imported from Germany product features:1. Indoor and outdoor installation possible2. Measuring of pH, ORP, Temperature, DO, salinity , water-level.3. Every single measuring and regulating unit will operate also without the PC4. Software update5. Online data collecting and storing(store also when power is off), data analyzing at any time6. Alarm function acoustic, optic, SMS message to mobile phone, fax 7. Remote data enquiry via SMS controller8. Manage pumps, feeders, oxygen/air supply, cooling / heating, other el. equipment via switch socketDECO Water Monitoring System Product Features:1. Automatically control circulating filtration,temperature,light,disinfection,oxygenation,water supply,drainage and feeding of sea water and fresh water.2. Online real-time monitoring DO,temperature,PH,ORP,conductivity,liquid level,turbidity and air pressure.3. According to the automatic control of dissolved oxygen,it keeps the level of dissolved oxygen in water.It can deduct the water quality to avoid the unqualified water.4. With network and wireless remote control,it can be checkedDECO Best DECO Water Monitoring System Supplier,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.
  • DECO Fish Tank DECO Fish Tank
    PVC foldable tank---high frequency welding heat and forming of nylon fine woven double-sided PVC coating cloth used for the pool,high strength PVC as the skeleton. It has the feature of resistant tear,flame retardant(up to the UK’s standard BS5852),friction resistance,aging resistance ,beautiful appearance and so on.it is easy to install.DECO Best Quality DECO Fish Tank Factory,For the DECO ozone disinfection all-in-one machine, which is used for the culturing project, has overcome the difficulties of working in humid environment and incompatibility with reactor working condition, which widely exist in the general products manufactured by other suppliers. Meanwhile, the equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarm functions, such as zero ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended operating condition.
  • DECO Heat Pump DECO Heat Pump
    DECO heat pump can provide constant temperature mode of heating and cooling.It has advantages of long working life,low noise,little vibration,easy installation and easy operation.DECO Best DECO Heat Pump Company - DECO,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.