براءة اختراع نظام تطهير الديكو الأوزون وصمم خصيصا للاستخدام في تربية الأحياء المائية وأحواض السمك. يتكون النظام أساسا من 3 أجزاء:

مفاعل الأوزون: الماء لتدفق العلاج عبر المفاعل. مع نظام حقن Venturi المصمم خصيصا بمضخة معززة، يتم امتصاص الأوزون من مولد الأوزون وكفقات دقيقة للغاية مختلطة بشكل مكثف مع المياه للعلاج وحقنها في المفاعل.

مولد الأوزون: يتم إنشاء غاز الأوزون من الأكسجين النقي عن طريق التفريغ الكهربائي. يتم إنتاج الأكسجين في قطعة من المعدات المدمجة في مولد الأوزون. وحدة تحكم REDOX أو ORP: يتم التحقق من المياه ذات المعالجة السائلة بشكل دائم من خلال وحدة تحكم ORP لضمان أن عملية العلاج ناجحة ولا تتميز بأوزون.

توقف وحدة التحكم أو فتح تدفق الأوزون. يمكن القضاء على الأوزون المتبقية في الهواء الخروج من المفاعل من قبل المدمر الأوزون، والتي يمكننا أن نقدمها.


  • نظام تطهير الأوزون في ديكو للزراعة السمكية نظام تطهير الأوزون في ديكو للزراعة السمكية
    نظام Deco Professional Deco Ozone Disinfection System هو مجمع تطهير الأوزون متعدد الأوزون يتكون بشكل أساسي من مقشدة بروتينية واحدة ومولد واحد من الأوزون، والذي يستخدم لتعقيم وإزالة التلوث من مياه زراعة الأسماك. نظام تطهير الأوزون ديكو هو دائم العمل في البيئات الرطبة. تم دمج المعدات مع أجهزة إنذار الفشل التلقائي، مثل 0 من إنذار الأوزون، إنذار البفعية، إنذار سخن& ESD، إنذار فشل الدائرة، وبعض المهام الأخرى، مما يضمن حالة تشغيل غير مراقبة غير مراقبة.نظام تطهير الديكو الأوزون هو منتج ديكو براءة اختراع. وهي مصممة خصيصا لاستخدام التطهير في نظام دعم RAS وحوض السمك.

DECO ozone disinfection system is patented and specially designed for use in aquaculture and aquariums. The system mainly consists of 3 parts:

Ozone Reactor: the water for treatment flows through the reactor. With a specially designed venturi injection system with a booster pump, the ozone is sucked from the ozone generator and as very fine bubbles intensively mixed with the water for treatment and injected into the reactor.

Ozone Generator: the ozone gas is generated from pure oxygen by electrical discharge. The oxygen is produced in a piece of built-in equipment in the ozone generator. Redox- or ORP controller: the effluent-treated water is permanently checked by an ORP controller to assure that the treatment process is successful and no ozone is overdosed.

The controller stops or opens the ozone flow. The residual ozone in the exit air of the reactor can be eliminated by an ozone destructor, which we can offer.


  • DECO Ozone Disinfection System for Fish Culturing Water Treatment DECO Ozone Disinfection System for Fish Culturing Water Treatment
    DECO Professional DECO Ozone Disinfection System is an all-in-one ozone disinfection complex mainly composed of one protein skimmer and one ozone generator, which is used for sterilization and decontamination of the fish culturing water. DECO Ozone Disinfection System is durable to work in humid environments. The equipment has integrated with automatic failure alarms, such as 0 ozone alarm, backwater alarm, overheat alarm & ESD, circuit failure alarm, and some other functions, which ensure a safe unattended non-human operating condition.DECO ozone disinfection system is DECO's patented product. It is specially designed for the use of disinfection in RAS and aquarium life support system.