Система жизнеобеспечения Decofacc была использована многочисленными аквариумами, построенными в Китае. Система продукции обеспечивает комплексное решение для очистки воды для морских животных для выставки.

  • Supporment Suzhous Aquairium Aquatic Life Aquative Life Supporment Suzhous Aquairium Aquatic Life Aquative Life
    Новый Taihu подводный мир расположен в самом сердце живописной зоны Suzhou's Taihu. Новый аквариум с инвестициями в 25 миллионов долларов США начал свой первый судебный период 13 октября. Новое проведение входит в состав Aquarium и достопримечательностей Сучжоу и достопримечательности включают в себя центральный аквариум, зал для дайвинга и морской театр. Общий объем воды аквариума составляет 7000 кубометров и содержит более 1200 различных форм морской жизни. Более того, это первый аквариум в Китае для выставления морских животных и растений из свежих вод реки Янцзы и озера Тайху. Кроме того, зал для дайвинга является крупнейшим крытым дайвингом в Восточном районе Китая. С общей глубиной 15,8 метра новый зал для дайвинга позволит туристам попасть в тесный контакт с большим разнообразием морских животных и растений.DECO разработал, поставляемый и установил полный набор систем поддержки морской жизни Decofacc для аквариума для аквариума, чтобы помочь морским животным адаптироваться к их новой среде.
  • Deco Aquarium Life Life Support System (Decofacc) для Тайху озера Лондомонт Рая Deco Aquarium Life Life Support System (Decofacc) для Тайху озера Лондомонт Рая
    Dragon Dream Ocean World (Aka LongeMont Ocean World) включает в себя 9 масштабных площадок, в том числе музей китового акулы, дельфинарий, белый музей кита и музей пингвинов. Это самый большой морской мир в дельте реки Янцзы.DECO поставил и установил систему жизнеобеспечения для своего океана мира. Мы также предоставляем техническую подготовку к операционной команде.
  • System Aquarium Life Life Life Deco (Decofacc) для Далянь Солнца Азия Океан Парк System Aquarium Life Life Life Deco (Decofacc) для Далянь Солнца Азия Океан Парк
    Sun Asia Ocean World, самый длинный подводный туннель в Азии и кулачный живописный океанский тематический парк в мире, является прозрачным аквариумом, расположенным в прекрасном городе Далянь. Протяженность более 118 метров в длину, Sun Asia Ocean More World будет разумным опытом, среди морских существ с 7000 редкими водными животными более 200 видов. Это также член Международной ассоциации парков развлечений и привлечения (IAAPA). Парк установил и использовал оборудование поддержки водной жизни Decofacc для своих аквариумов.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Life System System (Decofacc) для королевства Chime-Long Ocean в Чжухай Китай DECO Aquarium Life Life System System (Decofacc) для королевства Chime-Long Ocean в Чжухай Китай
    Королевство Chime-Long Ocean - это парк Mega Theme, посвященный выставлению нескольких крупных очаровательных морских существ. Мгновенно в мире крупнейший в мире аквариум, сохраняя несколько мировых записей, большинство людей даже не знали. Разработка имеет семь областей темы. В океане царство имеет совокупные 12 миллионов галлонов проводной воды на различных достопримечательностях, зарабатывая его мировой рекордой Гиннеса для крупнейшего аквариума в мире.DECO разработал и поставлял оборудование поддержки морской жизни Decofacc для зоны пингвинов, района морского льва (Zalophus) и районы сестринцев Дельфина.

DECOFACC life support system has been used by numerous aquariums built in China. The product system provides an integrated solution for water treatment for the marine animals for the exhibition.

  • DECO Aquatic Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Suzhou Aquarium DECO Aquatic Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Suzhou Aquarium
    The new Taihu Underwater World is located in the heart of Suzhou’s Taihu Scenic Zone. The new aquarium, with an investment of 25 million USD, began its first trial period on October 13th. The new venue is part of the Suzhou Aquarium and attractions include a Centre Aquarium, a diving hall and a marine theatre. The aquarium’s total water body is 7000 cubic metres and contains over 1200 different marine life forms. Moreover, it is the first aquarium in China to exhibit marine animals and plants from the fresh waters of the Yangtze River and Taihu Lake. Furthermore, the diving hall is the largest indoor diving venue in East China area. With a total depth of 15.8 metres, the new diving hall will allow tourists to get into close contact with a large variety of marine animals and plants.DECO has designed , supplied and installed the full set of DECOFACC marine life support system for the aquarium so as to help the marine animals adapt to their new environment.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Taihu Lake Longemont Paradise DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Taihu Lake Longemont Paradise
    Dragon Dream Ocean World (aka Longemont Ocean World) include 9 large-scale venues, including the Whale Shark Museum, Dolphinarium, White Whale Museum, and Penguin Museum. It is the largest marine world in the Yangtze River Delta.DECO has supplied and installed the life support system for its Ocean World. We also provide technical training to the operation team.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park
    Sun Asia Ocean World, the longest underwater tunnel in Asia and the fist scenic ocean theme park in the world, is a transparent aquarium situated in the beautiful city of Dalian. Stretching over 118 meters in length, Sun Asia Ocean World will be a mind blowing experience amidst the marine creatures with its 7000 rare aquatic animals of over 200 species. It is also the member of the International Association of Amusement Parks and Attraction (IAAPA). The park has installed and been using DECOFACC aquatic life support equipment for their aquariums.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom in Zhuhai China DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom in Zhuhai China
    CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom is a mega theme park devoted to exhibit several major charming marine creatures. It was instantly the world’s largest aquarium, keeping several world records most people didn't even know existed. The development features seven theme areas. The Ocean Kingdom has a cumulative 12 million gallons of held water across its various attractions earning it the Guinness World Record for Largest Aquarium in the world.DECO has designed and supplied DECOFACC marine life support equipment for the penguin area, sea lion (zalophus) area and dolphin's nursing area.