تم استخدام نظام دعم الحياة DecoFacc من قبل العديد من أحواض السمك التي بنيت في الصين. يوفر نظام المنتج حلا متكاملا لمعالجة المياه للحيوانات البحرية للمعرض.

  • نظام دعم الحياة المائي DECO (Decofacc) لسوتشو حوض السمك نظام دعم الحياة المائي DECO (Decofacc) لسوتشو حوض السمك
    يقع العالم Taihu Underwater الجديد الجديد في قلب منطقة Taihu's Suzhou الخاصة. بدأت الحوض الجديد، باستثمار 25 مليون دولار أمريكي، أول فترة تجريبية لها في 13 أكتوبر. المكان الجديد هو جزء من سوتشو حوض السمك ومناطق الجذب السياحي تشمل مركز حوض السمك وقاعة الغوص ومسرحا بحريا. جسم مائي إجمالي حوض السمك هو 7000 متر مكعب وتحتوي على أكثر من 1200 نماذج مختلفة للحياة البحرية. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الحوض الأول في الصين لإظهار الحيوانات والنباتات البحرية من المياه الطازجة لنهر اليانغتسى وبحيرة تايهو. علاوة على ذلك، فإن قاعة الغطس هي أكبر مكان للغوص في الأماكن المغلقة في منطقة شرق الصين. مع عمق إجمالي 15.8 متر، ستسمح قاعة الغوص الجديدة للسياح بالاتصال بالاتصال الوثيق مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الحيوانات البحرية والنباتات.قامت ديكو بتصميمها، وتزويدها وتثبيتها مجموعة كاملة من نظام دعم الحياة البحرية DecoFACC لحوض السمك لتقديم المساعدة في الحيوانات البحرية إلى بيئتها الجديدة.
  • نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Taihu Lake Lake LongeMont Paradise نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Taihu Lake Lake LongeMont Paradise
    Dragon Dream Ocean World (AKA Longemont Ocean World) تشمل 9 أماكن واسعة النطاق، بما في ذلك متحف Shark Whale Shark، Dolphinarium، متحف White Whale، ومتحف البطريق. إنه أكبر عالم بحري في دلتا نهر اليانغتسى.قدمت ديكو وتثبيت نظام دعم الحياة لعالم المحيطات. كما نقدم التدريب الفني لفريق التشغيل.
  • نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park
    Sun Asia Ocean World، وأطول نفق تحت الماء في آسيا ومتنزه قبضة المحيط المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في العالم، هو حوض أسماك شفاف يقع في مدينة داليان الجميلة. تمتد Sun Asia Ocean World، تمتد أكثر من 118 مترا، تجربة تهب العقل وسط المخلوقات البحرية بحيواناتها المائية النادرة التي تضم أكثر من 200 نوع. كما أنه عضو في الرابطة الدولية للمتنزهات والجذب (IAAPA). قامت الحديقة بتثبيت واستخدم معدات دعم الحياة المائية Decofacc لأحواض السمك.
  • نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DECOFACC) للمملكة المحيطية الطويلة في تشوهاى الصين نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DECOFACC) للمملكة المحيطية الطويلة في تشوهاى الصين
    مملكة المحيطات الطويلة طويلة هي حديقة ميجا موضوع مخصص لعرض العديد من المخلوقات البحرية الساحرة الرئيسية. كان على الفور أكبر حوض السمك في العالم، والحفاظ على عدة سجلات عالمية لم يعرف معظم الناس حتى. يتميز التطوير سبعة مناطق موضوع. تحتوي مملكة المحيط على 12 مليون جالونات تراكمية من المياه في جميع أماكن الجذب السياحي المختلفة كسبها سجل غينيس العالمي لأكبر حوض السمك في العالم.قامت ديكو بتصميم وتوفير معدات دعم الحياة البحرية Decofacc لمنطقة البطريق ومنطقة أسد البحر (Zalophus) ومنطقة التمريض في دولفين.

DECOFACC life support system has been used by numerous aquariums built in China. The product system provides an integrated solution for water treatment for the marine animals for the exhibition.

  • DECO Aquatic Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Suzhou Aquarium DECO Aquatic Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Suzhou Aquarium
    The new Taihu Underwater World is located in the heart of Suzhou’s Taihu Scenic Zone. The new aquarium, with an investment of 25 million USD, began its first trial period on October 13th. The new venue is part of the Suzhou Aquarium and attractions include a Centre Aquarium, a diving hall and a marine theatre. The aquarium’s total water body is 7000 cubic metres and contains over 1200 different marine life forms. Moreover, it is the first aquarium in China to exhibit marine animals and plants from the fresh waters of the Yangtze River and Taihu Lake. Furthermore, the diving hall is the largest indoor diving venue in East China area. With a total depth of 15.8 metres, the new diving hall will allow tourists to get into close contact with a large variety of marine animals and plants.DECO has designed , supplied and installed the full set of DECOFACC marine life support system for the aquarium so as to help the marine animals adapt to their new environment.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Taihu Lake Longemont Paradise DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Taihu Lake Longemont Paradise
    Dragon Dream Ocean World (aka Longemont Ocean World) include 9 large-scale venues, including the Whale Shark Museum, Dolphinarium, White Whale Museum, and Penguin Museum. It is the largest marine world in the Yangtze River Delta.DECO has supplied and installed the life support system for its Ocean World. We also provide technical training to the operation team.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park
    Sun Asia Ocean World, the longest underwater tunnel in Asia and the fist scenic ocean theme park in the world, is a transparent aquarium situated in the beautiful city of Dalian. Stretching over 118 meters in length, Sun Asia Ocean World will be a mind blowing experience amidst the marine creatures with its 7000 rare aquatic animals of over 200 species. It is also the member of the International Association of Amusement Parks and Attraction (IAAPA). The park has installed and been using DECOFACC aquatic life support equipment for their aquariums.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom in Zhuhai China DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom in Zhuhai China
    CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom is a mega theme park devoted to exhibit several major charming marine creatures. It was instantly the world’s largest aquarium, keeping several world records most people didn't even know existed. The development features seven theme areas. The Ocean Kingdom has a cumulative 12 million gallons of held water across its various attractions earning it the Guinness World Record for Largest Aquarium in the world.DECO has designed and supplied DECOFACC marine life support equipment for the penguin area, sea lion (zalophus) area and dolphin's nursing area.