شارك ديكو في العديد من تطورات الاستزراع المائي وحوض السمك، وخاصة بالنسبة لمزارع السمك المائية لإعادة تدويرها الداخلية وأحواض السمك المسلية. نظام المعدات التي نوفرها السوق المحلية والدولية. مع أكثر من 20 سنة' تجربة في العمل، نحن'لقد تركز دائما على طلب العملاء وجودة حلولنا ومنتجاتنا.


  • Penaeus Vannamei زراعة مزرعة تضم ديكو راس Penaeus Vannamei زراعة مزرعة تضم ديكو راس
    Penaeus Vannamei زراعة مزرعة تتميز بنظام تكرار الاستزراع المائي Deco في تشانجيانغ، قوانغدونغ
  • تطبيق DECO RAS في مزرعة الأسماك الداخلية JB، Jiangxi تطبيق DECO RAS في مزرعة الأسماك الداخلية JB، Jiangxi
    يتكون Deco RAS المطبق في مزرعة JB الأسماك بشكل أساسي من مرشح الأسطوانة ومولد الأوزون ومقشدة البروتين والبيولوجية ومضخات مختلفة. وهي مصممة لزراعة الأسماك الماندرين.
  • 8000m³ حجم المياه مغلقة في الأماكن المغلقة عالية الكثافة الأسماك مزرعة 8000m³ حجم المياه مغلقة في الأماكن المغلقة عالية الكثافة الأسماك مزرعة
    Dongfang Aquaculture Co.، Ltd8000m3 كمية المياه مغلقة مزارع عالية الكثافة داخليةزراعة الأسماك: grouperتخزين الكثافة: 30 كجم / م 3قدم ديكو محلول RAS بالكامل DecoFACC وجميع المعدات.
  • المهنية RAS المزود Grobest (Guangdong) Marine Aquaculture Co.، Ltd المهنية RAS المزود Grobest (Guangdong) Marine Aquaculture Co.، Ltd
    مزود DECO Professional RAS For Grobest (Guangdong) Marine Aquaculture Co.، Ltd مصنعين، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقشدة بروتين ديكو الحاصلة على براءة اختراع، والتي تعتمد التصميم المتكامل لحاقن النفاثة مع تكنولوجيا الفنتوري الألمانية والهيكل الفريد لغرفة رد الفعل، هو قادر على فصل وتصفية أكثر من 90٪ من جزيئات التفاعل والبروتينات السائلة القابلة للذوبان والتي هي صغيرة من 20μm. يمكن استخدامها مع أجهزة إنتاج الأوزون المترابط.50 مغلقة مزرعة عالية الكثافة في الأماكن المغلقةزراعة الأسماك: الروبيان الأبيضقدم ديكو محلول RAS بالكامل DecoFACC وجميع المعدات.
  • نظام دعم الحياة المائي DECO (Decofacc) لسوتشو حوض السمك نظام دعم الحياة المائي DECO (Decofacc) لسوتشو حوض السمك
    يقع العالم Taihu Underwater الجديد الجديد في قلب منطقة Taihu's Suzhou الخاصة. بدأت الحوض الجديد، باستثمار 25 مليون دولار أمريكي، أول فترة تجريبية لها في 13 أكتوبر. المكان الجديد هو جزء من سوتشو حوض السمك ومناطق الجذب السياحي تشمل مركز حوض السمك وقاعة الغوص ومسرحا بحريا. جسم مائي إجمالي حوض السمك هو 7000 متر مكعب وتحتوي على أكثر من 1200 نماذج مختلفة للحياة البحرية. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الحوض الأول في الصين لإظهار الحيوانات والنباتات البحرية من المياه الطازجة لنهر اليانغتسى وبحيرة تايهو. علاوة على ذلك، فإن قاعة الغطس هي أكبر مكان للغوص في الأماكن المغلقة في منطقة شرق الصين. مع عمق إجمالي 15.8 متر، ستسمح قاعة الغوص الجديدة للسياح بالاتصال بالاتصال الوثيق مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الحيوانات البحرية والنباتات.قامت ديكو بتصميمها، وتزويدها وتثبيتها مجموعة كاملة من نظام دعم الحياة البحرية DecoFACC لحوض السمك لتقديم المساعدة في الحيوانات البحرية إلى بيئتها الجديدة.
  • نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Taihu Lake Lake LongeMont Paradise نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Taihu Lake Lake LongeMont Paradise
    Dragon Dream Ocean World (AKA Longemont Ocean World) تشمل 9 أماكن واسعة النطاق، بما في ذلك متحف Shark Whale Shark، Dolphinarium، متحف White Whale، ومتحف البطريق. إنه أكبر عالم بحري في دلتا نهر اليانغتسى.قدمت ديكو وتثبيت نظام دعم الحياة لعالم المحيطات. كما نقدم التدريب الفني لفريق التشغيل.
  • نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DecoFACC) ل Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park
    Sun Asia Ocean World، وأطول نفق تحت الماء في آسيا ومتنزه قبضة المحيط المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في العالم، هو حوض أسماك شفاف يقع في مدينة داليان الجميلة. تمتد Sun Asia Ocean World، تمتد أكثر من 118 مترا، تجربة تهب العقل وسط المخلوقات البحرية بحيواناتها المائية النادرة التي تضم أكثر من 200 نوع. كما أنه عضو في الرابطة الدولية للمتنزهات والجذب (IAAPA). قامت الحديقة بتثبيت واستخدم معدات دعم الحياة المائية Decofacc لأحواض السمك.
  • نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DECOFACC) للمملكة المحيطية الطويلة في تشوهاى الصين نظام دعم الحياة DECO Aquarium (DECOFACC) للمملكة المحيطية الطويلة في تشوهاى الصين
    مملكة المحيطات الطويلة طويلة هي حديقة ميجا موضوع مخصص لعرض العديد من المخلوقات البحرية الساحرة الرئيسية. كان على الفور أكبر حوض السمك في العالم، والحفاظ على عدة سجلات عالمية لم يعرف معظم الناس حتى. يتميز التطوير سبعة مناطق موضوع. تحتوي مملكة المحيط على 12 مليون جالونات تراكمية من المياه في جميع أماكن الجذب السياحي المختلفة كسبها سجل غينيس العالمي لأكبر حوض السمك في العالم.قامت ديكو بتصميم وتوفير معدات دعم الحياة البحرية Decofacc لمنطقة البطريق ومنطقة أسد البحر (Zalophus) ومنطقة التمريض في دولفين.
  • مصر Evergreen United Fish Farm RAS المزود مصر Evergreen United Fish Farm RAS المزود
    في الوقت الحاضر، حصلت ديكو على منحة من 4 براءات اختراع لمعالجة المياه ومعدات الاختراع، و 12 براءة اختراع نموذجية للمرافق وبراءات اختراع تصميمين، مما يجعل الشركة مركزا رائدا للصناعة.

DECO has been involved in numerous aquaculture and aquarium developments, especially for the inland recirculating water fish farms and entertaining aquariums. The equipment system we supply go for both domestic and international market. With more than 20 years' experience in the business, we've been always focusing on the demand of the customers and the quality of our solutions and products.


  • Penaeus Vannamei Culturing Farm featuring DECO RAS Penaeus Vannamei Culturing Farm featuring DECO RAS
    Penaeus Vannamei Culturing Farm featuring DECO recirculating aquaculture system in Zhanjiang, Guangdong
  • DECO RAS Application in JB Inland Fish Farm, Jiangxi DECO RAS Application in JB Inland Fish Farm, Jiangxi
    The DECO RAS applied in JB Fish Farm is mainly comprised of drum filter, ozone generator, protein skimmer, biofilter, and various pumps. It is designed for culturing mandarin fish.
  • 8000m³ Water Volume Enclosed Indoor High Density Fish Farm 8000m³ Water Volume Enclosed Indoor High Density Fish Farm
    DONGFANG Aquaculture Co., Ltd8000m3 water quantity enclosed indoor high density farmsCultivating Fish: grouperstocking density: 30kg/m3DECO provided DECOFACC entire RAS solution and all equipments.
  • Professional RAS Supplier for GROBEST(Guangdong)Marine Aquaculture Co., Ltd Professional RAS Supplier for GROBEST(Guangdong)Marine Aquaculture Co., Ltd
    DECO Professional RAS Supplier for GROBEST(Guangdong)Marine Aquaculture Co., Ltd manufacturers,In addition, the patented DECO Protein Skimmer, that adopts the integrated design of the jet injector with the German Venturi technology and the unique structure of the reaction chamber, is capable to separate and filter more than 90% of the reaction particles and soluble liquid proteins which are small than 20μm. It can be used with interconnected ozone production devices.50 Are enclosed indoor high density farmsCultivating Fish: white shrimpDECO provided DECOFACC entire RAS solution and all equipments.
  • DECO Aquatic Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Suzhou Aquarium DECO Aquatic Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Suzhou Aquarium
    The new Taihu Underwater World is located in the heart of Suzhou’s Taihu Scenic Zone. The new aquarium, with an investment of 25 million USD, began its first trial period on October 13th. The new venue is part of the Suzhou Aquarium and attractions include a Centre Aquarium, a diving hall and a marine theatre. The aquarium’s total water body is 7000 cubic metres and contains over 1200 different marine life forms. Moreover, it is the first aquarium in China to exhibit marine animals and plants from the fresh waters of the Yangtze River and Taihu Lake. Furthermore, the diving hall is the largest indoor diving venue in East China area. With a total depth of 15.8 metres, the new diving hall will allow tourists to get into close contact with a large variety of marine animals and plants.DECO has designed , supplied and installed the full set of DECOFACC marine life support system for the aquarium so as to help the marine animals adapt to their new environment.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Taihu Lake Longemont Paradise DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Taihu Lake Longemont Paradise
    Dragon Dream Ocean World (aka Longemont Ocean World) include 9 large-scale venues, including the Whale Shark Museum, Dolphinarium, White Whale Museum, and Penguin Museum. It is the largest marine world in the Yangtze River Delta.DECO has supplied and installed the life support system for its Ocean World. We also provide technical training to the operation team.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for Dalian Sun Asia Ocean Park
    Sun Asia Ocean World, the longest underwater tunnel in Asia and the fist scenic ocean theme park in the world, is a transparent aquarium situated in the beautiful city of Dalian. Stretching over 118 meters in length, Sun Asia Ocean World will be a mind blowing experience amidst the marine creatures with its 7000 rare aquatic animals of over 200 species. It is also the member of the International Association of Amusement Parks and Attraction (IAAPA). The park has installed and been using DECOFACC aquatic life support equipment for their aquariums.
  • DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom in Zhuhai China DECO Aquarium Life Support System (DECOFACC) for CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom in Zhuhai China
    CHIME-LONG OCEAN Kingdom is a mega theme park devoted to exhibit several major charming marine creatures. It was instantly the world’s largest aquarium, keeping several world records most people didn't even know existed. The development features seven theme areas. The Ocean Kingdom has a cumulative 12 million gallons of held water across its various attractions earning it the Guinness World Record for Largest Aquarium in the world.DECO has designed and supplied DECOFACC marine life support equipment for the penguin area, sea lion (zalophus) area and dolphin's nursing area.
  • Egypt Evergreen United Fish Farm RAS Supplier Egypt Evergreen United Fish Farm RAS Supplier
    At present, DECO has obtained grant of 4 water treatment and equipment invention patents, 12 utility model patents and 2 design patents, which make the company a leading position the industry.